Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Social Drinker
Well hello, fancy seeing you here! So if...

In his own words

Well hello, fancy seeing you here! So if you're actually reading this than I think half the battle has been won and now I just need to keep your attention by talking about myself...I guess I'd call myself a laid-back gentleman :) I've been out of the dating scene for a while, but women still like to have doors opened for them and be treated with respect right? I should be fine. I've been a registered nurse now for about 6 months (cue the male nurse jokes lol) and loving every minute of it. I'd say that I'm looking for someone enjoys some of things that I like: someone that likes to laugh, doesn't mind being made fun of (and isn't afraid to dish it right back), doesn't like opening doors (that's my job), loves to kiss (I'm like a damn teenager when it comes to making out...), likes to hang out and watch tv wrapped up in each other, makes time for the gym (or other physical activity), isn't afraid of trying new things, likes animals, hates ignorance and hypocrisy, enjoys live music, has a healthy sexual appetite (an important part of a strong, seriously), laughs at jokes that aren't even funny, laughs at themselves, has a nerdy hobby or two, loves different kinds of food, occasionally cries at Pixar films...ok I guess I'm just describing myself a bit here, but if this sounds like you too then I think we're already off to a good start :) I just want to connect with someone and care for that girl who will care for me right back. I want to treat her like a queen and she'll treat me like a king. I'm a nice guy and I want a woman who WANTS to be treated right (some people live for chaos), who doesn't play games and is genuinely interested in finding someone that they can share their hobbies, dreams, and desires with. Or at least someone that just wants to have a good time and be real about what they're looking for. Hope to hear from you soon :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cat's name is Mau, and she says it all the time

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I live downtown on Lincoln so my local 1-up is always fun, Armida's to rock out, Little India (mmmm), Red Rocks. Also just love taking random road trips (when work/school isn't killing me).

Favorite things

Love all sorts of music but rap and rock are what's playing 85% of the time on my radio. Any show involving competitive cooking, stupid friends, or deception and murder I'll probably watch. Love all food...except raw tomatoes (I know!!!)

For fun

I've really developed a love for film and all the work that goes into it. Other than that, the stuff everyone likes: dancing, drinking, hiking, live music, karaoke, pool, kissing, snuggling, sleeping...I think that's probably enough haha...

Last read

The last book in the Game of Thrones series, A Dance with Dragons. If you've seen the show or just want an awesome read, check it out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Murse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a zebra, or an oreo, or coffee with cream, or a mutt, or whichever mixed race metaphor you like :)
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm always interested in other people's religions and faiths, but they just aren't for me, personally.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference