Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, my name's Dave. I'm a fitness consultant...

In his own words

Hey, my name's Dave. I'm a fitness consultant with my own home gym where I train my clients. I would like to meet someone pretty, fun, silly, easygoing, drama-free, passionate, affectionate, loves to be in love. Must love animals and nature.Also must be 420 friendly. Above all she must be my best friend. Oh did I mention loves to cuddle. I do tend to be attracted to shapely, toned, very voluptuous women who are soft and feminine and a great sense of humor! About me I'm actually 53 years old (I changed my age on this site as a search tool; I'm not trying to deceive anyone it's that most women cut there search off in the low 40's and I don't act my age so if your looking for someone who acts 53 that's not me...i'm more like 27...that can be good or bad depending on what your looking for), passionate, affectionate, sensual, loving, and I have the energy and stamina of a warned! I have a very high sex drive. LOL. I'm looking for an exclusive, long-term relationship with the right woman…I'm not into casual dating. and I'm not a player.I have not been on a date since July 2012 pretty sad i know! Update i have dated someone at the end of last year for a few weeks that was seven months ago. I do love to laugh and have fun, I love gardening, hanging out at my house, the water, skiing, boating, fishing, just being outdoors. Great food I'm a great cook.. Just enjoy life to its fullest and enjoy our present moments that's all we have.

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I have a rescue dog named Jet, he's my little buddy...the smartest dog you ever met!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i love the water whether it be a pond lake or ocean

Favorite things

at the end of the day to wrap my arms around a beautiful voluptuous women who loves me for who i am and what i stand for and i feel the same about her as we are equals! love sushi (eat it almost everyday), Love to make a great meal at home!

For fun

I like watching movies comedies especially. The TV shows that I enjoy are curb your enthusiasm, , Bill Maher,the Erin Burnett and Calfornication...and football, during the season (Go Patriots!).

Last read

the emperor wears no clothes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Silver Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Successful Fitness Consultant with my own home gym for training clients.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mediterrean blend of Portugese and French
Faith: Atheist No preference
Raised Catholic, now Atheist.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school