Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Hockley, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Honey badger....

In her own words

It is my opinion there is nothing more attractive and inspiring than a genuine positive attitude. There is nothing more fun and infectious than uncontrollable laughter. I'm honest, fair, considerate, level-headed and usually a good judge of character. I love to have a good time and it's more fun when those around me are having a good time. I've been known to be the life of the party, but have also been known as the "serious" one. I do tend to be more analytical than most, but can also be the most passive person in the world. Depends on the situation I think and I'm pretty good at discernment. I'm not interested in shallow or superficial people. I try to steer clear of drama, and avoid the "crazies" if at all possible. I love to learn, and share knowledge. I love intelligence and find it extremely sexy, but not when it's used as a weapon to make other people feel small. There is something about humility that is also very attractive. I have little patience for narrow-minded, negative people. I love being around people who make me laugh and can laugh at themselves. I like to surround myself with good people who have great character, morals and values. I love spending time with my friends just hanging out and enjoying good company. I love to work on my land. It is not rare to find me on my tractor or walking around my yard with a chainsaw cutting stuff up, and take pride that I do all the work myself. I'm not above getting my hands dirty, but also like to be girly and get dressed up. I have a vast majority of interests and am open to trying new things. WOW this is really hard describing myself and what I like…..I know I like confidence, intelligence, and a sense of humor along with good values and moral character. I want someone kind and thoughtful, but not wimpy. Someone strong, but not a bully. Someone who likes affection without being a five-star Someone balanced and level-headed, but not serious all the time. Someone silly and fun-loving, but not irresponsible. Of course last but not least I have the most wonderful treasure in my life. He was a planned child, but it just didn’t work out. He is my world. All of my choices big or small are made with him as the first thought in my mind. He is my #1 and always will be. I just need to find someone that understands that and does not want to compete with that but can share a #1 spot with him. If I have not scared you off I would love to hear from youm:-)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a mutt and three stray cats. Don't take me to the pound becuase I want them all!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Texas Country, camping, fishing, hunting

For fun

Not really into the bar scene anymore, but i do love to dance and hang out with friends. I like being outdoors. Sitting on a tailgate by a bon fire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college