Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Stunning 28 Year Pre-Op Transgender Female seeks Respectful Gentleman

In her own words

I am originally from Miami, but recently relocated to Rochester for Work. I'm 28 years old with long, naturally curly, chocolate brown hair, and Blue Eyes. I'm TALL (6'1) and Curvy (BBW). I have a great sense of humor and genuine affection for my family and friends. I love to travel, snuggle up to a movie, try new wines, am an amazing cook, and most important of all, I love to laugh. :) I'm financially independent, have a great career, own my own home, and car. Please read this next part twice: I AM A PRE-OP TRANSGENDER FEMALE. If you don't know what that is, please go Google it. If that's not what you're looking for, then please don't approach or Contact me. I live my Life completely "under the radar". Aside from my Family, and a few CLOSE friends, no one is even aware (including my Employer and Co-workers) that I am a Special kind of Woman. All of my legal documents and identification indicate Female. I prefer to stay under the radar, and do not like to disclose this to the friends and family of the men I date. Yes, I have tried other sites for Girls like me, but always end up attracting the wrong kind of guy. All I want is to be treated with respect like any other Woman, not an Object or Science Experiment. I find the words Tranny and Shemale very offensive so, again, please don't approach me if you're going to be crass or disrespectful. Please just save us both the time, and keep looking. I am looking for a Man that is Confident (not Cocky), has a solid job, car, and is also financially stable. He should be Kind, Sensitive, Patient, Honest, and Empathetic. Intelligence and a sense of humor are very sexy to me. I am always cracking a joke and making others laugh. If a guy has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh, he totally gets bonus points. :) Since I am so tall, it would be nice to find someone close to my height (6'1) or taller, but it's not a deal breaker. I'm at the point in my Life where I am ready to find another long term relationship. Ultimately, I want to be a Wife and a Mom. I have Two Nephews (Ages 13 and 9) that currently live with me, and they're my entire World. While I am more of a second Mom to them than an Aunt, I still have a very strong desire to actually have kids I can call "my own" and share that experience with someone. I am looking to make new friends and date Men that live in, and around, Rochester. If you have gotten this far and would be interested in getting to know each other, then I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference