Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Don't judge a book by its cover

In his own words

Hey ! I just arrived in Miami where I am going to spend quite a while, sent there by my law firm, and I m exstatic about it. I m a Swiss lawyer who spent the last year in North Carolina and then the last three month in NYC. It was a very special year and I can't wait to discover what Miami has to offer. What I do enjoy are Sports, first soccer player and fan but have had since then quite a crush on most of the US sports, especially hockey (very very popular back home as well) (Hurricanes and Red Wings fan), basketball (heats fan) and baseball (mets fan). I love going out and meeting new people, which I have been doing a lot in the last 15 years (yet far from being tired of it), loooooooove good food (french roots, having lived 2 miles from the french border for 25 years), and good wine. I love music, played classical piano for 12 years . Love good movies too, but who doesn't ? Reading is a big part of my life too, always has been, always will be. Last big crush on a book was Kafka on the Shore by Nakamura. I also have a passion for fragrances (!) and own about 70 of them. Unfortunately I could not take them all with me so I had to do a selection, which was pretty tough. Finally, my biggest passion is traveling. Traveling has been pretty much summing up my life so far, and I hope it's always gonna be the case. Have parents in love with Africa, which allowed me to visit the continent 23 (...) times, visiting many African superb countries. I have been traveling all over Europe as well, many times in the US, spent a month in India, and one month in Argentina. My passport is an old guy but he got tons of stories to tell... I lived 6 month in London, 6 month in Germany, 18 month in the US, and 2 year in another Swiss city than my hometown, the latter being Geneva. If you were to contact me, I d like you to be.. relaxed, funny and smart. (ok, ok, and cute). I like things to be easy, and will always do my best to do so. I always do my best to stay calm and relaxed, no matter what happens. I need to be able to speak about ANYTHING when the time is right. Some self- confidence will be appreciated, although too much confidence can kill it. Trust is very important too as I like being independent, and it goes obviously both ways. Finally, I want someone who can simply enjoy life, because it is too short not to. Miami, I 'm ready to see what you have to offer. And I can't wait.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference