Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RocTherapist14

45 year old man | Irondequoit, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 100 miles of Rochester, NY

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dare Greatly

In his own words

I am a person who knows who he is and what he wants. I am far from perfect but I am happy with who I am and feel comfortable in my own skin. I like to laugh, have fun, so having a sense of humor is important to me. I have a lot to offer in relationship. For one reason or another I have not connected with a person to that I have felt the urge to tie the knot with. I have been at the point where I am ready to settle down...but I feel good about not having settled for a relationship that is not right for me. I feel I have been selective for the right reasons. I am looking for someone that I can really connect with and feel comfortable with...and that she feels the same way about me. That is difficult to find...maybe it's you? I think you have to spend time with a person to know if it's right; there are no specific words to describe it. But I know it when I see it...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Beagle named Krypto and a cat named Maggie.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to hike in Durand-Eastman park (which is right next to my neighborhood) with my dog as much as possible. I try to travel out of state at least twice a year for vacations.

College

Defiance College, Defiance, OH

Favorite things

I like a lot of different types of music; the band Green Day is my favorite...I have seen them in concert many times. I am a big college football and basketball fan and try to attend games when I can.

For fun

I enjoy spending my free time with family and friends, exercising at the gym, movies, going out to dinner, traveling, museums, camping, and hiking. I am also up for trying new things!

Last read

I enjoy reading Dennis Lehane and Chuck Hogan novels, the Wall Street Journal, Sports Illustrated, and many psych/sw journals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as psychiatric social worker LMSW (individual, couples, and family psychotherapist) in private practice.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference