Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-45

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am a fun, loving, honest, adaptable and adventerous man who loves life and is young at heart. I love to be romantic, silly, happy, REAL!

In his own words

I am looking for a nice, friendly, playful, upbeat woman who just wants to share her life's highs, lows and in-betweens with me as much as I want to share! I like to play! I like to be serious about life when appropriate. I am just as happy falling asleep on the couch together watching TV as I am going out on a romantic date or going to an event. I like to travel. I love to create things. I want a partner in life. I want to hold hands with the love of my life when we are 80 and going to the supermarket. Nothing beats true intamacy. I have learned not to fear sharing who I really am. I don't believe in all the crap that men aren't supposed to not have feelings or cry! Strength lies within how a person views themselves! Bottom line is that I am looking for a woman who is willing to take baby steps or big steps together to forge a wonderfully open, caring and honest relationship!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a beautiful food crazy beagle that lives with me sometimes.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music but 70's Rock is my favorite. I love Mexican food, I love to BBQ steaks and asparagus. I love to just be with who ever I am with enjoying each others company no matter what we are doing.

For fun

My passion is writing and recording music. I love to got UA Games, I love to Ski and Golf although I don't get out enough! I love going to movies, going walks or hikes. I am quite open to new adventures!

Last read

I listen to books on tape in my car. I love Michael Crichton and Clive Cussler books and historical novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Podiatrist. However, my passion is music! I love to do so much outside of work, that my career doesn't come close to defining who I really am!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference