Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Roc190x

32 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ok here goes... I'm happy to wake up everyday...

In his own words

Ok here goes... I'm happy to wake up everyday and be blessed with what I have have and what I've done. I have to be positive in life because life loves to throw curveballs. Just remember the past is behind you, the present is where u are and the future Is undiscovered. I'm a bada$$ in the kitchen, I do it for a living. I work at one of the top rated restaurants in houston as a sous chef ( second in command) Like a vice president to the president for those who don't know about the culinary industry. Love what I do, it's passion not just a job. I consider myself an artist, it's fun, fast paced, and crazy busy. Yea it's long hours and u always work the weekends but this ant no 9 to 5.... sorry. Free time is relatively chill, wine bars, happy hour, movies, and painting. A good book every now and then, cooks books are a must for me or old school fantasy books. Exploring new restaurants and bars, traveling and discovering new areas, art museum. I'm a gym junkie and not one of those beefcake looking individuals but just like to be healthy and active. Considering that I used to be a lot heavier when I was younger... way heavier!! I love football I'm a huge redskins fan but I was born in Seattle... it's a long story. I do enjoy college football, Alabama, the U, VT, but I hate Oregon..., love old school boxing, golf, the Olympics summer games, deep sea fishing. Baseball and basketball. What I'm looking is someone who is caring, supportive and very much down to earth. Someone with great family values, able to be goal driven and wanting more out of life. Willing to share time and effort to make a foundation of a relationship and friendship. U get the idea, well if you want to know more about me, the rest is up to you don't be shy :) PS my favorite food is a good old fashioned turkey sandwich... go figure :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Rice village, torchys tacos, uptown, top golf, mid town, where ever there is great food and interesting people

College

Edmonds Community College, Lynnwood, WA

For fun

Golf, read cook books, hike, workout, explore new places, watch football, play football, see movies get out in the sun

Last read

Any cook book I can get my hands on;) gut, grace and glory



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
executive sous chef, I love my job its a challenge everyday and keeps me on my toes
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
So I'm half Fijian half Indian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference