Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles of Daly City, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The only difference between ordinary and extraordinary is just that little "extra".

In his own words

Now that I'm being recorded, let me just let it roll... I'm a big picture type of person, you have to see the whole view and not limit yourself by focusing on the small details all the time. Given, details are important, but if you put the blinders on and focus too hard, you can miss or skew the real view. Little things can always be accepted or overlooked as long as the whole package makes sense. How can you understand the painting if you only look at the individual strokes? I miss the time before cell phones became a necessity, when we had to remember phone numbers and find creative ways to write them down. When people would walk down the street looking at other people instead of focusing on Facebook and bumping into each other. When striking up a conversation in the grocery store waiting line was common place. I am mad at the automobile industry for creating power door locks, because how am I supposed to find one of my three great ones. (A Bronx Tale reference) I love sports and adventure, when I was growing up I wanted to be one of the "Goonies". 80's music and movies are classic and timeless. I am sad to say that I suffer from a condition called "FOMO", it's short for "fear of missing out". It at times can be debilitating, but also pushes me to get out and live life. What I am looking for is a person that can complement me. I don't think someone should need a partner to complete them self, you should have the confidence to know that you are complete. Your partner should be there to complement you, like a good pair of shoes to suit. I am looking for an opinionated and sassy attitude that keeps me on my toes and keeps things interesting. Someone that'll slap me around verbally and physically if I need it...all in fun. I love to laugh and I hate to cry, but I appreciate all the emotions that run in between, that's life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Broken Record, King of Thai, Oracle Arena, CA Academy of Sciences...

Favorite things

Movies: Almost anything from the 80's; Goonies, "Brat Pack" movies, early Eddie Murphy movies, Shawshank Redemption, Road to Perdition, Silence of the Lambs, and scary movies that make me jump. Music: Mostly 70's, 80's, and early 90's.

For fun

Anything can be fun, it's what you make of it. But for example, going to comedy shows or sports events are always fun.

Last read

Mostly scientific journals for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Respiratory Care Practitioner, a fairly unknown profession unless you work in a hospital or grew up with asthma or cystic fibrosis.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Never stopped being a student, working on the Bachelor's.