Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 30 miles of La Mirada, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
This should be interesting

In his own words

I'm a laid back dude trying to finally enjoy the simpler things in life. After getting my own life finally settled in I'm ready to start looking for someone to share life together. I enjoy traveling and seeing new things, trying new foods and meeting interesting people. I think my friends would say I'm pretty funny and witty. I'm pretty into music although I don't actually play any myself. I'm looking to find someone that can show me new things and I can share my knowledge with as well. My ideal would be down to try new things and be open minded. I also need someone that can keep up in conversation, intelligence is a major turn-on whether it be from formal education or not. A sense of humor also goes a long way for me. My friends might describe me as a beer snob although I prefer the term beer geek. I come from a pretty big and loving family, I'm the third of four kids. My family means a lot to me and I know they will always support me and my decisions. I would say some of my passions in life are golf, music and traveling. I would love to find someone that has interest in exploring the world. I recently bought my first house and that has consumed a lot of my time up until now, I'm finally settled in. I would say material things don't really make me happy, I don't mind a girl that enjoys the finer things in life as long as it doesn't consume her. I guess that about sums me up, I look forward to meeting all you interesting people out there!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Music: A Tribe Called Quest, Velvet Underground, Beatles, Pharcyde, The Stooges, Nas, Notorious B.I.G., Nas, Jay-z, Belle & Sebastian, Mirah, Cat Power, Bob Marley, 2Mex, Murs, Atmosphere, Hieroglyphics, De La Soul, Eagles, Elliott Smith....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference