Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a cool guy, nerd, pharmacist, musician, healthy type, cook, lover, intellectual, sarcasm and random humor appreciator, face maker, hard worker, lazy bum, conservationalist, conversationalist, silent type. Variety and spontaneity in my personal life is important, but I believe in balancing that with consistency and predictability in places like work and in my health habits (I'm a bit of a health nut, with some exceptions :) I've always enjoyed mixing with different groups of people - I never liked trying to fit myself into any one particular group - why limit myself? I tend to gravitate toward free-thinking, creative people. To hang with me there aren't too many criteria, just that you have basic respect and common courtesy for people, and that you are down to earth and real. As flaky as South Florida can often be, I believe that this city is ripe with people with great ideas and personalities, that are real and genuine and that aren't over-preoccupied with materialism and superficiality. I like women who are fun, honest, and have a positive attitude. I doesn't really matter to me if you are more comfortable in a museum or a crazy nightclub. Knowing how to be happy with who you are wherever you are is essential - balance is a crucial part of living a productive life. There has to be a component of physical attraction as well - I consider taking good care of one's health and body to be very important. A sense of humor is also a big plus. You might describe mine as sarcastic, dry, or just silly, depending on the moment. People are definitely more fun to be around when they don't take themselves too seriously. If you know what you like, you are confident in yourself, you think you are smarter than the average South-Floridian, and (strange but needs to be included) you aren't crazy (I have a few stories), feel free to message me :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Granada, Playa del Carmen, Puerto Rico, Brazil, California, Granada, Puerto Vallarta, Cafe Degas, Van Dyke Cafe, The Delano, Vagabond, the Electric Pickle, the Stage. Anywhere that has a nice atmosphere and good people is a hotspot :)


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Flamenco, orange, Franziskaner, Hendrix, Saving Private Ryan, A Man's Search for Meaning, spontaneity and originality, being close enough to someone that silences aren't awkward, the beach at night, NPR, documentaries, road trips in foreign countries

For fun

Q/T with friends/family, finding interesting new activities, traveling, playing music, exercise, dancing salsa, kiteboarding

Last read

Al Franken, Lies and the Lying Liars Who Tell Them



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a floating pharmacist for a retail chain store.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A mix of Northern European ancestry - Scottish, Welsh, French, and English...about as gringo as they come!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
For now, the jury's out...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I Grew up and went to high school in Connecticut, spent 2 years at CCSU as an undergrad; transferred to UConn for pharmacy school; Did two residencies - the first in New Orleans and the second in Palm Beach Gardens. It was a long haul but worth it.