Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Elkton, MD, USA | Seeking women 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
A little country , a little beach and rock n' roll, and no games:)

In his own words

I'm a very kind, caring person with a big heart who would give someone the shirt off my back. A great listener. I'm a beach bum, and a country lover, but do enjoy visiting the city don't get me wrong lol. I'm honest and very easy to get along with. I like genuine people and try to surround myself with others like that. My friends are a huge part of my life as well as my family . I have a carefree attitude, "thats not to say i never have a bad day, i just look for the good in certian things... if that makes sense " this is the only life I have and want to live it to the fullest:). I enjoy traveling, day or weekend trips or cruises and such:) I have a great sense of humor and music is a very large part of my life. Im a hard worker with what I do. The goals I do set for myself I work till they're competed. I'm not a quiter. I am a musician of 22 years and enjoy playin out. My interests go from one end of the spectrum to the other, actually now that I think about it... Anything I don't know too much about interests me. I'm adventurous and love nature , campin, hikin ect. That's not to say you wouldn't find me layin in a hammock at the beach with my guitar takin it easy lol:) I enjoy Bon fires and doin a little off roadin in my jeep from time to time. I enjoy goin out to shows, (although I never have I'd like to see a musical), museums, amusement parks ect. Like i hinted on earlier, life is short and I enjoy havin fun when I can:) Now what do I look for? Someone that has a sense of humor, who enjoys the little things in life and has goals themselves. Who enjoys being spontaneous from time to time but whose not to good to grab a sleepin bag and sit out by a fire. Honesty is very big with me as well as someone who is carin. Who enjoys a night drive listening to music on a summer night to unwind from their day. All and all Im lookin for someone who is genuine and who is lookin for the same. If ya have any other questions I'd be more than happy to answer them!!!:) Oh yeah!!! They have to like jeeps :) just kiddin!!! Hope to chat with ya soon!!h

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I love hangin out at the beach! Or small towns (I know that may sound weird) I just like the history or findin out what those places are about:) I am a musician so when workin I do spend some time at different bars.


Delaware Technical & Community College, Jack F. Owens Campus, Georgetown, DE

Favorite things

I love, love music:) and as you've probably read the beach! Museums and outdoors stuff. Hiking , amusement parks, traveling , I actually goin to see musicals or " the arts". I like all kinds of movies and tv shows.

For fun

I enjoy Bon fires, hickin most anything outdoors. Love the beach , museums, movies , tryin different foods, traveling, and a little off roadin now and then lol:) I enjoy goin out to eat or sittin in with a good movie.

Last read

I'm readin actually a few books at the moment I love Sherlock Holmes... Always have even before the movies. Also Wicked and Hunger Games:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a mechanic , I just got my degree about 5-6 years ago in auto technology and have been workin in the field probably a year longer. Right now am thinkin about returning to college for another degree, just haven't made up my mind just yet lol
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I have an associates degree in Auto Technology, and am deciding if I want to go back to college for another degree:)