Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Spontaneous trip, wanna go?

In his own words

My bullet points are below if you don't feel like reading another profile. Here is my super awesome wowtastic rundown I grew up in the North Hills of Pittsburgh, and lived in Colorado for the past few years. I recently moved back to Pittsburgh to settle around the family I grew up with. Living in Colorado was a dream, and all my hobbies that I love were breath taking while I lived in the rocky mountains. So I'm back in PA, and believe me I still want to travel around, but PA is where I want to establish the rest of my life. I want to eventually design and build my own house and settle down with an awesome chick. I like to think I am a laid back guy. It takes a lot to get me worked up. I tend to make people laugh once they know I'm not serious. Sarcasm is a regular occurrence and humor is an important part of every day. For fun in the day I'll be riding my dirtbike, walking my dog or trying to find cool new places to see. At night the fun could range from redbox to bar crawl to bon fire. You'll never see me in an affliction or ed hardy type of shirt, and if I'm rocking a flat brim, trust me I'm joking. BULLET TIME Likes: -sushi -dog walks -sarcasm -shooting guns -bon fires -teaching people new things -the fall -craft beer -live music -mountains -eating out -eating in Dislikes -smokers -lazy people -people who push their religion on me -peeple who don't speek or spel good I'd love to meet someone cool and if it goes further, great.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Demo is my girl, she is a rescue dog from Erie when I went to school there. She is really smart, well trained and takes up most of the bed. She is a border collie mixed with a few other breeds, but is ALWAYS ready for a good time.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is Summit County in CO, I lived there for a few years, locally I enjoy The occasional night in the south side, or an afternoon cruising north park.


Penn State Erie, The Behrend College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

Sushi, driving in snow, the smell of fresh cut grass, live music, danger, the color blue, my dog, sunshine and a lack of wind.

For fun

I like to ride dirtbikes, ride mountain bikes and spend time in the woods hiking or rock climbing. Movies and cooking are some indoor favorites.

Last read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I update kitchens, finish basements and help with finishing touches in new homes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Teapot agnostic, cant prove its there, cant prove its not. doesn't affect me either way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Penn State haters gonna hate staters gonna state