Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
He who hesitates is a damn fool.

In her own words

Staying healthy is important to me – how else could we keep up with each other?! I'm looking for someone who likes to go to the gym…or who hates it but goes anyway. Balance is important, and I am well-versed in knowing how to work hard, and to enjoy a life outside of work. I would love to meet someone who can appreciate and relate to keeping work and play. equally important in their lives. To me, communication is very important. I know how to express my thoughts and feelings openly and without hesitation. It only makes sense that I would seek the same from a relationship. I appreciate a simple, happy and respectful partnership. I have a big heart; I love animals and will often stop to ask if I can pet a dog, police horse, etc. I usually can. I have a slight dependence on coffee, but as a result, I have a lot of energy at work – and I’m often dancing around the operating rooms. I imagine my partner having a similar energy level… I’m drawn to people who laugh easily, know what they want from life (and love) and who aren’t afraid to go after it – and hold onto it when they find it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats – Earl and Carl. Earl is sweet and calm, while Carl is sweet…and hyper.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tensing Pen, Jamaica Bohemian Beer Garden Babbo's Sweet Aston's Any beach in Thailand


Kenyon College, Gambier, OH

Favorite things

I have an adventurous palate from all my travels. I love everything from Asian to Korean BBQ to grilled octopus - especially when the suction cups get crispy! Hey, I warned you. When it comes to music; Beck, Weezer, Pink, Machel Montano and MGMT.

For fun

I like to stay active with a new fitness class, water sports and hiking. But, I also relish in relaxing with some reading, museums and movies. And, I enjoy backyard BBQs, and game nights. Being with family and friends is always a bonus

Last read

Last reads; Gone Girl, Cleopatra: A life, The Tipping Point, The GoldFinch. I secretly enjoy Sci-Fi, and fantasy books. I’ll admit I have a bit of a nerd gene that I inherited from my father. Fact: My family used to watch Star Trek at dinner time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Nurse, worked in-patient oncology, transferred to the operating room and ran the the surgical robotic program. Just transferred to outpatient GYN oncology.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Pizza bagel, half Jewish and Italian. I love red wine and matzo ball soup. I will always say you look thin and should eat more. I will likely make you bring a sweater in case it gets cold. I can't help it, I had both an Italian and Jewish grandma.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral