Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Memories: Instant in their creation, eternal in their existence.

In his own words

Heyoooo! So I spent 8 years on the road playing music and living my dream. I have traveled a ton! I have been to 11 countries, and close to 40 states. I have some crazy stories. Feel free to ask. My dream has shifted to finding a wonderful woman to share my daily moments with. To create new and beautiful memories with. I am pretty down to earth. I am clean cut, smell nice, well groomed, and look good in a suit. I am eating healthier and stimulating my brain and soul as much as my body now. I am usually found lurking about in downtown Fullerton, not for the nightlife, but for the character the area holds. I love the art walks and live music, craft beer, and interesting people. I have tattoos and piercings and terrible facial hair. I am an introvert most of the time, but can really break out of my shell with friends. I laugh and make jokes probably too much, and take pretty much anything that anyone says with a grain of salt. I am too nice in that I usually will give someone the benefit of the doubt, typically to my own detriment, making me kind of naive. Also kind of ironic. I have no enemies, and everyone I meet says I am easy to talk to and get along with. Friends and family are very important to me. They are the people that help me continue to shape and develop my life. They make me proud of who I am and I am thankful for them every day. I am not a picky person, but we all have standards. Mine are pretty vague, but mostly I am attracted to healthy, fit, fun, quirky, witty, and unique women. A sense of humor is important. Someone who can enjoy silly movies, local music, a zombie apocalypse, and deep conversations. Dorky comes to mind. Going out on the town on Saturday, lounging around the house on a lazy Sunday. An intellectual with whimsy and passion who keeps me on my toes, and unknowingly finds new ways to make me smile will win my affection. I do have a soft spot in my heart for the girl-next-door type with geeky specs. I am also partial to tattoos and piercings. Soooo Intrigue me. Interest me. Make me wonder, make me sad. Make me nervous and make me glad! *extra points if you know that song!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Ollie is a beast with endless energy and wins the hearts of everyone who meets him. I admit, I am a little jealous...

Favorite hot spots

Boston. Cape Cod. Denver. Las Vegas. Austin. Anywhere with a thriving local music scene. Not too big into Hollywood or clubs. Time at home is usually spent with friends and family at parties, shindigs, soiree's.

Favorite things

Gin, whiskey, my drum set, my music library, meeting new people, social gatherings, new ideas, solving problems, deep conversations, witty banter, stand up comedy, live music, new restaurants, suits, camping, hiking, rainy days, dancing(not well)

For fun

Brooding, soulful, passionate music. Writing short stories and lyrical musings. Movies that make me say "wow". Hiking the trails around LA and Azusa. Golf, football, microbrew, zombies, adventures, nerding out with friends, bonfires, climbing

Last read

Palahniuk, Pratchett, Gaimen, Christopher-Baer, Vonnegut, Orwell, Bradbury, anything I can get my hands on. I am always open to new authors. Also anything zombie related. World war Z!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Case Manager at an Information Management company. I sit at a desk and go "type, type, type" and tell people what to do. I love my job I used to be a drummer,so it's not much different, except more "bam, bam, bam" and people complaining I'm too loud
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
German, Irish, and Swedish. I know none of the language. But I do know some French. "Apres moi, le deluge"
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Karma is gonna get you
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference