Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Mount Ephraim, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Looking for something long term. . Very old school Italian, i hold the door for women, i buy flowers, i pull the chair out, and i always show my women how much i appreciate her . . I would like a women who loves me for the things I do wrong aswell as all of the things I do right. I have a great job and a wonderful family and a heritage that we are very proud of. My morals mean alot to me, I dont believe in divorce so im not looking for a quick fix to being single. I want holidays, weekends, birthday parties, double dates. I really want to have someone to share life with as funny and cliché as it sounds. Im not the best looking guy in the world or tallest or richest. BUT im rich where it counts, im blessed with amazing family and friends, i work a carear thats stable, and most of all im healthy. Also my religion is important to me, I never push it off on anyone or act like a Jesus freak, but I do go to church as often as I can and im very Catholic. So if your looking for a great guy with all the characteristics of your grandfather and are looking for the same type of love he shared with your grandmother? Then hopefully I will hear from you!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a dog, and who doesnt have a fish tank. .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the city NY, Philly, Baltimore, i like doing things outside like Go karts, or the Driving range, a nice walk, BBQ season is here so thats always nice. .i go to Miami every few months.

Favorite things

Love all movies, Drama, comedy, horror, watevr as long as there are actors/actresses that i enjoy, iam 100% italian so food is fun, not sushi tho. i like all music except country, sorry iam from jersey not Texas. . i can not relate to cowboys . .

For fun

I work Mon-Thur so it's just work and the gym but weekends are for fun right?!? Being outside, seeing my nephew!! Playing with my dog. Road trips to wherever!! Baseball games, fishing, anything that keeps me busy.

Last read

Well like most men iam not a big novel guy, but things like Forbes magazine Time Life Sports basic guys stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work the worst hours, but i have a great job that i love, i go to the Gym 5 days a week and Run just about everynight after work, although i dont have the best body. .lol. . I workout for health not to be a model.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Italian, not a fist pumper, not a guido wannabe, just old fashion Italian guy, i hold doors, i buy flowers, i say mamm and sir. . .and iam Catholic. .
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Its very important for me to meet a lady that would like to raise her children catholic.
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral