Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
50 or Bust.

In his own words

What you’re getting is a Midwestern gentleman a person with a positive outlook on life, who is honest, values others, and is objective, kind and logical. I'm also a father and work in secondary education, but I don’t really work because I love what I do. I'm thankful I can incorporate both my passions into one, because being a father is being an educator. I also do my best to take care of my children by providing them with a home and other essentials; I was always taught that children always come first. In terms of my ethnicity I asked my mother when I was about 11 or 12 why do I like everyone no matter what race and she said because you are everyone, I really take pride in that. I'm looking for someone I can walk with and neither of us is behind the other. Someone I can call a friend, is dependable, consistent and honest. These are all traits of a true lady.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nova Scotia, Top Sail Island NC, Leadville Co, Moab Utah, Upper Peninsula Michigan and Taos NM. Government Camp OR and. Jackson Hole WY.

Favorite things

My non working day starts out with watching ESPN, Weather Channel and CNN or the local news. I also get a workout in of running, biking. Also just spending time with my children just having fun around the house, park or walking the trails near by.

For fun

I'm am active, hike, mountain climb in the process of climbing the high points in each of the 50 states, 48 down the final two in 2015. I also have three children(boys)that keep me going; their very active, but it keeps the bedtimes calm. lol

Last read

Aim High, Achieve More by Jackson & McDermott, Reign of Error: by Diane Ravitch, Spoiled Rotten By Jay Cost, Eyewitness to Power: by David Gergen and The Tao of Pooh by Benjamin Hoff. And the countless textbooks read during my masters program.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
In terms of different ethnic backgrounds other than my obvious African American heritage. On my mother side my Great Grandfather was Irish, Grandfather was Mexican. On my fathers side my Grandmother was Native American. I love my diversity.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference