Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live and love

In her own words

My goal is just to meet new people, try new things, and have some fun. If we end up being best friends or soul mates that will be great too. About me: I'm laid back and generally a pretty happy person. Small talk isn't really my strong suit but once I feel comfortable you won't be able to shut me up. I'm straight forward and sarcastic.....some people love that and some really can't handle it. Most of the time I like to stay busy. Hiking, shopping, lunch with friends, drinks at a dive bar, spontaneous adventures, you name it. But I do also like to stay in and snuggle up with a good book or movie. Although I don't follow sports !gasp!, it's okay if you do. If you want to spend an afternoon watching ESPN I am content to sit next to you and try to follow along....or read a good book. Music,TV,Movies.....I like what I like, it doesn't fit in a category. And I really don't know how to summarize this topic, so you can expect to have hours of discussion about our mutual likes and dislikes. I MUST have coffee daily! It's my only real addiction. I love dogs! And cats, but mostly dogs. Especially great danes and boxers. I have a lovehate relationship with my job. But I absolutely love the people I work with and that makes up for the things I hate. I'm loving, loyal, honest. And just like most girls, at times I can be a mess...emotional, insecure, moody. Sorry, it's part of the package. What I'm looking for: Well, to be honest, I'm not really sure. I don't really have a "type". Either there is a connection or there isn' can't always pin point exactly what it is that you like about someone. And I really like it when I find a connection where I wouldn't expect. But here are a few things I am looking for Someone who is generally happy with who they are and comfortable in their own skin. I firmly believe that someone cannot be happy in a relationship until they can be happy with themself. Someone who is positive. I tend to be very empathetic towards the people I am around so I like to be around positive people. Someone who has goals. I don't care what your goals are as long as you have them. I like a healthy amount of stability so if you are too much of a "free spirit" we probably aren't compatible. Someone who can take care of themselves, financially and otherwise. If you can't pay your own bills, do your own laundry etc. then I'm not interested. Lol, you may think I'm joking....but I'm not. But generally just looking for someone who is enough like me that I can feel comfortable and have fun but different enough that I can be surprised and challenged.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree