Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-36 in Arizona, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Hello sunshine!

In her own words

Well... I love Thunderstorms, the smell of rain, Mangos, oversized purses, big sunglasses, Turquoise, chap stick, cloudy days, old trees and full moons. I spend my time working and raising 2 darling girls. I love coming home at the end of the day. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy hiking and camping and bon fires and stay home movie/ game nights. I thought this might be a great way to get to know someone so decided to give it a shot. I love to read but rarely have time, I mostly get to read books like, Where the wild things are, and green eggs and ham.( not that I'm complaining I LOVE those books) I have 3 sisters and 2 brothers I love spending time with them any chance I get. I am looking for a man who loves family, I have 2 daughters who are with me 90% of the time and its very important to me that who ever I date understands that. I do not drink or smoke and I am absolutely NOT looking for anyone who does. The life style that I live is simple , I am a single mom so I strive to create a life for my girls that is as stress free as possible. I work hard and provide for my family and I am looking for someone who has the same interest. If you want to know anything else please ask :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

there is this little burger shack where I grew up that has THE BEST burgers EVER! and pretty much anywhere with amazing salsa, so ... really no where around here! there is a pretty great Italian place down town though.

Favorite things

shaved ice, wind chimes, laughter, birds chirping, sunshine, pretty things, cozy fires, the first snow, fall, good hugs, and happy people

For fun

pretty much anything.

Last read

2nd grade spelling words, Where the wild things are, Green eggs and ham, Are you my mother, Pete the Cat.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference