Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep a smile on your face and let your personality be your autograph.

In her own words

I consider myself to be a very positive, engaging and optimistic person who is spontaneous, outgoing, relaxed, and down to earth. I definitely smile more than most and I'm no stranger to playful sarcasm. I’ll try anything once I'm always the first to say "let's do it!". I was raised in Seattle, but moved to NYC a couple years ago from San Francisco. I love it here! Basics: I enjoy a night out as much as staying in. Wine/sports/dive bars, or lounges suit me well. No longer the club girl (unc unc unc) but love to dance. Travel is very important to me. I started playing tennis last summer and really enjoy it. I'm considering taking a few golf lessons right now. I love exploring the city, anything outdoors, skiing, new experiences. Family friends mean the world to me. I am looking for the "real thing" - to find my ...well...Match. I'm a little tired of dating! I want someone to zip up the back of my dress before work. I want to come home to share my day with, talk about what we should do for the night, the weekend, and/or where we're traveling next. I really like to have one person who will always be in my life to reminisce the experiences we've shared, the trips we've taken, and the life we have together. I think check lists are limiting and believe when we find the "it", we''ll know. They say that happens when you stop looking -but, I’m in trouble with that because I’m terribly optimistic and believe you’re still out there. I suppose that is why I've singed up on Match! Who are you? You're looking for your true partner best friend. You agree that great chemistry, strong communication, honesty, trust, and a great sense of humor are essential. You’ll work/play hard, can laugh at yourself, interact and engage in any situation, and welcome new experiences. You enjoy a t-shirt and suit equally and know how absolutely sexy I think they both are. We have things in common, embrace each other's differences, and look forward to growing together. In our golden years, our stories will make us laugh and we'll tease each other about all the experiences we've had - with so many more to come. No need for 50 emails before we meet. So let's wink wink grab a drink! You will actually meet the girl in these pictures. :) Some Love 'em's Sunsets - rooftops - eating drinking alfresco - holding hands - stealing kisses – tasting menus - jeans or evening gowns - hot breezy summer nights - lightning - smell of snow - skiing - cheese - smell of rain - snuggling – playful sarcasm - brunch - harvest moon - Sinatra - long hot showers - laughter - HUGS!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets right now, but I get a fix from going to dog parks - they always make me happy! I'm just that creepy girl at the dog park without one of my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots, Roof top bars, new restaurants/lounges/wine bars/sports bars, parks, mountains, Travel? Anywhere! When? Greece, Italy, Bali, Hong Kong, Carribbean, etc.Next...? my bags are packed Life is either an adventure or nothing - H. Keller


Saint Martin's University, Lacey, WA

Favorite things

The company of great people - Halloween - merging circles of friends - music playing in the background - Ron Burgundy - every type of music (except heavy heavy metal and rap) - extra cold beer on a hot day - floaties - maps - writing profiles YUCK!

For fun

ANYTHING outdoors: sailing/being on the water, skiing. parks, dinner and drinks with friends, adventurous dining, discovering, weekend get-aways, leaf peeping. Live sporting events - any! Football, Baseball, Tennis(want to learn), Hockey, Basketball

Last read

Your profile - New York the Novel (historical fiction), Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Greece Guide Book, TONY, New England Journal of Medicine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've been in Medical Sales for about 10 years. Currently working with Breast Oncology Genomic Profiles to determine if a patient will need Chemo.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Canadian, but Scottish, German, and Irish heritage
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in the Golden Rule Sing like no one's listening Love like you've never been hurt Dance like nobody's watching Live like it's heaven on earth
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Biology and was Pre-Med in College. Dabbled in a little at Veterinary School