Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Garner, NC, USA | Seeking women 32-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent funny guy with his own show looking for a permanent co host! Could it be you?

In his own words

I am sure these profiles all sound the same, so i tried to personalize mine a touch. I took my time and i hope you find, although wordy, something that sets me apart from the thousands of men on this site. OK, Away we go! I am a hard working, honest, trust-able and confidant man that has everything he needs...well almost! I am looking for a best friend/amazing date/ lover/ leading to a permanent partner. I can be a serious person that expects those around me to enjoy life to the fullest but respect me enough to leave me out of their drama. (Pretty Please!) I am a thrill seeker and fun loving person that will do or eat anything twice (sometimes you need a little practice). I love comedy and telling jokes. I do not mind being the brunt of humor and sarcasm I am a good sport. I love to laugh until tears fall. Although occasionally a "goof ball" that is not the norm. I have an appropriate "filter"and I know when to be serious. I am up for anything and have very few hangups (like drugs and liars). I love spontaneous adventure and welcome the unknown. Appearance is important to me in certain situations but i am not looking in mirrors as i pass by. What you see in me is a confident friendly man. I can be intensely focused yet gentle and caring. I am emotionally available, dependable and respectful. I handle all situations with tact and a level head. I am not a wimpy guy. I can be aggressive (when necessary) and will defend you/my beliefs if needed. I am a chivalrous man that believes there is more to being a great man than holding the doors for a woman. I respect myself, the people around me and hold the lady in my life in the highest regards, always. I am the first to help those in need and i will have your back when you need it most. I love kids! I will rough house and tea party until nap time or graduation day. Kids are at ease in my company. Lets scoop them up and head out! They love adventure too! As far as my body type, Lets face it. I am 44..I work out most days. I am strong and athletic for my age and enjoy the outdoors.I can run a mile without dying and do pull ups and crunches until i am board. With that said I know I could still tighten up a couple areas! But it is a work in progress and i will achieve my goals irregardless of athletic societies up turned nose. You wont be disappointed. My body is strong and ready for whatever you can dish out! I love animals. They are always welcome in my life. I worked on a dairy farm as a kid and enjoyed the whole agrarian way of life. I enjoy horseback riding and I do not mind a day on the farm. I am an emotionally available romantic that looks forward to seeing you at the end of the day. We can share the days events as we cook dinner. If your day was rough we may turn it around and go out on a culinary adventure! A new restaurant/park or hot dog cart may be just what the doctor ordered! I love to plan outings but spontaneous dates rule. I love shows. Any DPAC event, Walnut Creek or Cary amphitheater is right up my alley! My passport is ready for its next stamp! Lets go! YOU are.... Attractive mentally, emotionally and know how to take a joke. You own your own stuff and have a career path planned or are practicing it. You do not sleep all day. You like crowds and intimate dinners. You do not mind mud, snow or bright sun when fun is involved. You can throw/catch a ball and out run a 5 year old! You can/will try to ski but not snowboard!. (I may make an exception lol) You like being spoiled. You like to be kissed, spontaneously, in public, and often. You feel like a super model no matter how you look. You know how to cry. You will scream / cheer until your hoarse. You laugh at your own jokes! You are a passionate person and bedroom activity is not a calender event in your life. You will hold my hand. You appreciate romance. You enjoy life. You get it! I cant wait to here from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a super fluffy cat and a Lab Named Max. We are best friends and i look forward to seeing them after a long day! I think they like me too!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots are where we are! A long list of where i have been could fill this space but where is the mystery in that? I have traveled our city, state, and our world some but the best is yet to come! Will you explore with me?

Favorite things

All music, Kisses, Holding hands, personal sound effects, clouds, outside hobbies/ sports, museums, shopping, road trips, Plane rides, people watching (especially at Walmart), movies on the couch with someone special- that's why i am here! My Grill!

For fun

Swim, work on my house/ yard , dancing, darts, bowling, races(any), time with my niece and nephew, whatever my friends are into or area/local events, air shows, carpentry, restore classic cars/hot rods. I love exploring our planet!

Last read

Seriously not a lot of time to sitting and reading so mostly periodicals and quick internet news type headlines. Departure magazine, Bonnie and Clyde-The lives behind the legend, Rocket men:The epic story of the first men on the moon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I wear several hats. I own my own busines and spend time developing it. I also am a contractor at a destructive test facility (secret stuff !) I am also involved with the manufacturing of specialty vehicles. Someday I will design a better mouse trap
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am mostly mutt! Kidding. Welsh, Italian, American Indian heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religion scares me, So I believe in people. I do at least one un-selfish act each day. I make sure i am smiled at or thanked by a complete stranger every day. I try to always do the right thing. I believe we are all in this thing together. Be Happy!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Internal Combustion Engineering And Electro-mechanical engineering. (2 separate degrees)Also ASE certified in auto mechanics and several systems. I am a heck of a carpenter also.