Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles of Federal Way, WA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Life is like a box of chocolates

In his own words

Alright, here it goes. I would describe myself as a really laid back, down to earth guy who really enjoys the simple things. I can come off as shy, or as talkative and social. It mostly depends on who I'm with, where I'm at, and possibly how full the moon is. I love my family, but can only take them in limited quantities. I know this is probably a very generic thing to say, but I am into trying pretty much anything once. This probably has to do with I have the most fun when whoever is with me is having fun so it really works in my favor. As far as my interests go, they're really all over the place. I love going out to a bar to hangout with friends, but also love just staying in and watching movies(I've seen way too many movies btw). I really enjoy hiking and the outdoors, and was fortunate enough to be able to do nothing but hike and map in Montana for a month and a half which was amazing. Sports! I'm really into sports. Even sports I'm not really into watching at all, I'm really into playing. Currently I'm part of a dodge ball league which is incredibly fun. And no, its not like Ben Stiller dodge ball, its different. Well that isn't completely true. There's isn't a circle and podium sudden death or girl scouts on the juice I guess, but everything else is pretty much the same. Anyways, now about you. Some love of sports is a giant bonus(pretending for my sake that dodge ball is a real sport is an even bigger bonus. Having seen or willingness to see what I consider movie classics is also a plus(don't worry I can watch your favorites too). Some appreciation of the outdoors and all that entails is great, though I don't expect you to be a survivalist champion who can survive on bark and squirrels for weeks at a time. The biggest thing is just someone I enjoy talking to. We don't necessarily have to have all the same interests but as long as we both enjoy talking about the ones we do share and listening about the new ones that's all that matters. Anyways, if you want to know more or make fun of my favorite movies just email or wink or whatever other things this site has going on.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dogs are cool because you can actually interact with them without constantly getting scratched. My parents have a half-doxon half-yorkie that I love playing with when I visit them in Vancouver.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Tap House, Engine 9, The Spot, Finns, The Rock and The Yella Beak Elsewhere: Mt. Hood, Mt. Bachelor/Bend/Sun River, Glacier National Park, Vegas, Colorado, Oregon Coast


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

TV- Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Scrubs, Music-Pretty much anything except screamo Food-Anything that isn't spicy and NO Tomatoes! Movies-Too many to name but top 3 are: Good Will Hunting, Shawshank Redemption, The Dark Knight

For fun

Playing sports of all kinds, hiking, watching a game with friends, play board games, watch movies, go on road trips, play video games with friends, play bar games and drink with friends, cook when I have someone else to cook for :)

Last read

The last book I read was about Joe Montana and Steve Young. Honestly I don't really enjoy reading books. I do however enjoy looking up current affairs and scouring the internet about historical or random things that catch my interest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I really enjoy my job and the people I work with and I can't imagine being anywhere else. A huge bonus to my job is I get paid to fly all over the country and Canada, which is something I didn't get to do a ton of growing up.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Typical Irish, English Scottish mix
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BS in Geology from the University of Washington with extra emphasis in math and physics. I'm really into volcanoes and earthquakes. They're pretty much awesome.