Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 56-62 within 25 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying Life! Looking for a fun,intelligent,Sincere Lady who gets what life is all about! American Ladies!

In his own words

I am a fun and interesting man, gym 3 x week ,daily walks around Angel park, working in the yard ,being at the ocean, sunrises and sunsets. i enjoy fine dining or a pizza and wine with a special lady! i don,t need a woman i want one! i also enjoy movies, live music , browsing barnes and noble are also fun! A good happy hour with music! Enjoy being in the mountains and hiking and long walks with someone special,having a picnic lunch!Chemistry and a passion for life is a must.I would like to meet a lady who is fun and cute.A lady who knows who she is and where she is going! A lady of intelligence and inner substance! Someone who is for real! No games or drama,when she is with me! No Lost Souls, Please! I am a Caring and Loving Man! The last 6 months have been practicing meditation! Dining out or cooking dinner in ,a good bottle of wine with great music playing ! A healthy and normal life style ! Please no compulsive drinkers, gamblers or hard druggies trying to escape living life! Dating is like a tennis match,each person has to serve and return the ball Love good music! The Stones,Aerosmith, Sinatra,Pavorotti,Caurso,Dylan,Diane Krall Fankie Vali,Elvis,The pretenders,crossover and jazz!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My best friend and pal,Harly the beagle ,went to Doggie heaven on Thursday, 6 /15 ,2011! Must like children,plants,animals,flowers ,trees ,the ocean and mountains! Passion for life and signifigant other! Chemistry and a zest for life is a must!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy the ocean, laguna beach! italian food, intimate restaurants ,coffee shops ! Early mornings,sunrises ,sunsets! blue martini,brios,borders,pf changs! trader joes,and Costco! Brio ,blue martini,Femings happy hr !


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Italian food, the color red or the color of my ladies hair or eyes ! Cuddling by a fire,being in the rain! Norstroms sales, Costco! Movies , jazz,rock, standards ,old rock , the blues and coffee and bailys !Intimacy,smarts and cashmere sweaters!

For fun

the ocean,walking, movies,live music,the gym,sporting events, beach or the mountain,bookstores,good coffee shops,dining out,good wine, barbeques ,comedyclubs ,museums,rock,bluesjazz,standards, attempt tennis, antique shops ,farmers markets!

Last read

Newspapers,trade journals. Fall of the giants, Ken Follet , Road less traveled, basic 101 for life. Wall street journal,time,consumers report,rolling stone, men,s heath,esquire catologs , the future of power, investing for dummies,and new novels!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
i was in gaming operations for many yrs at Caesars Entertainment! I Gaming Consulting and Marketing! Was the host at the Villa D,Este ,Reataurant,now Pierros!i Managed the pool at Caesars Palace for MR. Bill Underwood! i was in Sales in N .Y .C!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Grew up in N.Y.C.I am a combination of eastern Euoropean countries! Came to las vegas to attend U.N.LV. majored in hotel and business. I was in the gaming business at a major strip resort. bagels cream cheese a most, nova salmon optional weekly
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am more spiritual ,than i am a practicing organized religon type! G-d and yourself is a PRIVATE MATTER between you and the creator! WE ALL TRAVEL TO THE SAME DESTINATION
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
As a young man i came here to attend U,N,L.V. Sun reflector and sunglasses were a must! My father was a gaming figure, his friends,straight from broadway! It was like a Daymon Runyon play,guys and dolls,all characters! Lifeguard, Caesars Palace,1968