Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
A amazing man needs a amazing woman

In his own words

Ambitious. respectful, social. understanding, honest and providing best describe me. My Mrs. right would need to be responsible, honest, loving, caring and a little feisty from time to time never hurt anybody lol. I believe it takes 2 to make things work and communication is key to a healthy relationship. I am a very caring person with a big heart and I know what I want I just haven't found it. I'm the type to pick you up when you are down I'm always positive negativity gets you nowhere. I would love to find someone that can be there through thick and thin that I can trust with anything. Someone who can enjoy a relaxing evening at home on the couch watching a movie or night out for good times. I am attracted to women who are not scared of getting their hands dirty but still yet can keep thier femininity. I'm as real as it gets and have no time for fake people. Being a business owner who is very busy during the week it's tuff but I make the time to get away whether it's a boat ride with friends, a night out or quality time with my amazing son. If you believe you can be that person that im looking for dont be shy send a email. I know this can't guarantee love but I am open to meeting new friends. Oh and for you ladies on here who haven't gotten over there ex do yourselves a favor let it go or if not this site won't work for you. Just being real and honest. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 100 lb pit bull who is about 7 yrs old and is well trained and very loving.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spots are Elliot Key, Florida Keys, outdoor bars/lounges.

Favorite things

foods - grilling, mexican, hispanic food of course, fruits, and every now and then ice cream music - hip/hop, hispanic, 80's, and classics tv shows - mythbusters, csi, overhaulin, first 48, channel 7 news

For fun

I enjoy grilling by the pool or park, boating, family and friend get togethers, movies, motorsport races and spending quality time with my son.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in the boat repair business. i have my own shop in Doral. I am passionate about my job and really enjoy being my own boss but it"s not always easy but I enjoy the challanges.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born In Miami and my parents are Cuban. I have great values and morals.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral