Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Panorama City, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall latin prince in search of his lovely Princess...could it be you ?....

In his own words

I am a 6'0 tall Prince in search of his lovely Princess. I am very loving, very romantic as well as very passionate in everything I do in my life. Especially, with my companion. I consider myself a very caring, very affectionate, and a spontaneous man that believes in the simple things in life like reading and, cooking and cleaning around the house. I also enjoy many activities such as horse-back riding, bicycling, hiking, play volleyball, play softball, go to the beach to watch the sunset, take strolls at a park, near a stream or a lake, or just staying at home to watch a movie and eat pizza and sip on wine as I read a nice book or even enjoy a cup of hot chocolate near the fireplace on a rainy night. I love all kinds of music especially Cuban salsa. I really enjoy helping others and being surrounded by senior citizens, children, puppies and kittens. I do not smoke or have any other habits nor do I like to be around people that smoke. The only habit I do have is that I enjoy pampering and being spontaneous especially, when it comes to my companion. I do not like to be clingy, but I like to be known that I do exist, and vice-versa. My companion is a lot like me. She does not smoke. She is caring, loving, passionate, funny, goofy, attentive, spontaneous, but most of all, she enjoys helping others. She enjoys to cook, in case she does not know, I will teach her and we would have lots of fun doing it together. She is not materialistic, but she is refined. She does not care about being rich and wealthy - only in heart and spirit. She likes to dress nice, but does not care for extravagant things. She does not let pride decide her fate. She prefers to take care of her family’s health instead of hers. She is a family-oriented lady that lives by moral values. She is not afraid to say, “I Love You” and mean it from the bottom of her heart. She likes to work in and around the house as well as in the garden. She is not afraid to get her nails dirty, but still remain very feminine. She enjoys being passionate all the time with her family.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The night. Scenic night....go somewhere romantic and quiet...anytime (lol)

Favorite things

Cuban Salsa, Merengue, Cumbias, KROQ music and dance music from the 80's

For fun

My Dad was a Chef in Cuba, my Mom was a cook in San Salvador, and I do justice in the kitchen. I am prepared when I make an impression on a future girlfriend.

Last read

REO magazines and online articles, Holistic medicine articles online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I enjoy helping others. Especially senior citizens and children.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Los Angeles, California. My Mother is from El Salvador and my Father was from La Havana, Cuba.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I attend Sunday Mass every Sunday and I sing in the Church Choir
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference