Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Lancaster, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for miss right.

In his own words

Im funny, Down to earth with a big heart. I like to laugh,an have fun trying new things an going new places. You can always catch me with a smile. Life is to short. So I live everyday to the fullest. I'm very understanding an caring. I'm very adventurous and some would say very unique. I'm truly one-of-a-kind. Spontaneous and still knows the meaning of shivery. I am a true gentleman, from high-end events to nightclubs to dinner with friends an family, I fit in anywhere. I'm very creative. From music production photography an writing. I stay ambitious and I strive to be the best person I can be everyday. I'm a firm believer in honesty and trust. Now what I look for in any woman, her qualities. Have any open and loving heart. Spontaneous adventurous fun to be around and gets along with everyone. Down to earth with an open mind, and ready for a real relationship. Beautiful inside and out. Must love to travel and must be a music lover.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like pets. But don't have any right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

City walk, The beach,Downtown Los Angeles,Glendale,Las Vegas,New York,San Diego.

Favorite things

Hip Hop, Jazz, Old school, R&B. Sherlock Holmes( the new ones) Half Baked, City of GOD, The Hangover, HBO,Showtime, Some reality show,etc

For fun

Movies, art museums, sport events, travel, concerts, beach, hanging out with friends, video games, photography and music production, writing, wine tasting, and shopping

Last read

G.Q. Magazine, The LA Times,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Labor / Construction
I have a green thumb. Alternative energy is where it's at. I work for solar power company. Trying to save the earth for our children and their future.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
8% cherokee
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm blessed everyday
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Music production an business.