Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Atlantic Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Fun, intelligent, loyal and caring man seeks well-educated partner

In his own words

The first things people tend to notice about me are my eyes. They’re a blue-green color and I have long eyelashes so I get a lot of compliments on them—which I appreciate. After that it’s usually my character people notice. I like to do for others and regularly volunteer both at my church and at Habitat for Humanity. Making other people smile puts a big smile on my face. I write computer software for a living, so you may not be surprised to know I have bit of a nerdy side. The upside of that is I can help with any type of computer trouble you may have. :) I am also good with fixing things in general. Any type of home repair is a problem I enjoy trying to solve. If a great trip idea comes up, I’m packing my bags before you tell me the tickets are booked. Traveling is something I am passionate about. I have had some remarkable experiences in places like France, Spain and India. I even had the chance to live in India for work for about 6 months. I still have several places on my must-see list to get to like Australia and Brazil/South America. I am also passionate about the outdoors. Swimming, sailing and skiing are some of my outdoor hobbies that I enjoy. If you can ski it is a great plus. The qualities that make me a good partner are loyalty and honesty. I am a very frank and honest person and don’t make a habit out of lying to people. I’m the type of guy you can always count on to be there for you. Once I know, trust and love someone, they have my full attention and loyalty. A beautiful, kind face is what first attracts me to a woman. After that her personality and intelligence are what keep me interested. If you think we could be a match, let me know. I can’t wait to get to know you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Mittens. He is a great cat; I found him on my birthday in a rainstorm in Phoenix AZ.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, Five Points and Riverside in general, Mambos, Bento, Starbucks


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Author: Bill O’Reilly. Singer: Demi Lovato

For fun

Skiing, windsurfing, boogie boarding, going to the beach, sailing, watching movies, playing video games, hiking, working out, going to museums, musicals and operas, listening to music

Last read

Grace the Power to Change by James B. Richards



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Blue Brown, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I just started a job with a new company working as a software engineer and a software architect.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My dad’s side of the family is German. My mom is English and Hungarian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My religious beliefs are somewhat important to me. I attend church regularly and would hope that anyone I was in a relationship with would come along with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelor’s degree in Economics and Mechanical Engineering from Yale University.