Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 10 miles of Canal Street, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Be kind whenever possible. It's always...

In his own words

Be kind whenever possible. It's always possible" - Dalai Lama I think 90% of happiness is an inside job, rather than something to chase "out there". I'm a solid, sweet, thoughtful guy who tries to live his life with balance. In relationships I'm fiercely loyal, warmly introspective, and lots of fun. As far as who might be a good fit: I appreciate a warm heart, high EQ, a positive spirit, beauty, and sensuality. Love of laughter is wonderful quality too. Likes: authenticity, yummy food, and Marlon Brando. Dislikes: flakiness, insensitivity, and most things Trump. Heard a band the other day that sang a lyric, "Be the dance, not the dancer" - liked that.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, especially off the grid. Nepal, Uganda, Lebanon, India, South Africa, Spain, and Tibet are some of my all time favorites. Locally, I spend a lot of time in Sag Harbor.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Bands: Hot Chip,The Clash, Alt-J, Santigold, The Cure, Prince, Lucinda Williams, Damien Rice, Radiohead, Gomez, Jay-Z, Cut Copy, Willie. TV: Downton Abbey, GOT, Modern Family Movies: Notorious, Big Lebowski, Princess Bride, Gone With the Wind

For fun

Live music, theater, The Met (ah, Rodin!), yoga, movies, SEC football, tasty dinners with great company, listening to whatever record I'm currently obsessed with overandoverandover.

Last read

Some favorite Books: Shantaram, Buddha's Brain, Rilke's Letters to a Young Poet, Power of One. Some favorite Authors: Joseph Campbell, Shakespeare, Chekov, John Kabat-Zinn, Joe Loizzo, Tennessee Williams, Eckhart Tolle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a working actor and a psychotherapist. I enjoy volunteering with BPeace, Art of Elysium, and The Big Brothers Program.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I'll take wisdom anywhere I can get it and I have a dedicated meditation practice.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of Virginia undergrad, Columbia for graduate school