Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Tallahassee, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tech / Gamer looking for someone to explore life with.

In his own words

Hey there, I’m just a friendly outgoing guy who loves to socialize and try new things. My interests include technology, history, gaming, learning about different cultures, cooking, music, artwork, reading, walking about and exploring, seeing movies/performing arts, and martial arts. What I’m looking for is someone who can interest me both mentally and physically. I want a partner who has a sense of humor, can hold a decent intellectual conversation, and at least a willingness to try new things (even if I have to encourage her to do so). I’m an explorer, but equally at home spending a nice night indoors with good company. I'm also an unapologetic romantic, who loves doing sweet and nice things for a girl. Chivalry is not dead, some guys are just lousy in that department. I am not those men. I adore children, as I often have fun playing with them, telling them stories, and hearing their laughter. There's nothing more capable of rousing my ire than the mistreatment of a small child. I would love to have kids of my own someday, but want a real partner even more. So if that would be a dangerous/impossible for her, I could certainly do without. My family, close friends, and pets are very important to me. I have thus far accumulated into a gentleman, a loyal friend, and a generous lover. I’m never afraid to speak my mind, though sometimes apt discretion is indeed the better choice. I drink only occasionally, and never beer. I’m more of a wine and liquor kind of guy. Currently getting back into shape, already lost 12 pounds. Looking to pick up another martial art once I'm comfortable with my physical conditioning. I was previously a black-belt in Taekwondo so I have no Illusions about where I need to be to fully immerse myself in something like that again. I also love to travel to places both close and far way. In fact, I have already set my sights on visiting Japan next.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Animals can be quite fun to have around, but they don't come more clever / mischievous than my loveable Kiba (see pics). Even more important, he actually helped save my mom's life and for that, I would go thru hell and back for my dog. He's family!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Movie Theaters, parks, historical sites, beaches (I wish Tallahassee had a nice beach like Pensacola), malls/shopping centers, good restaurants.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Food - Japanese, Seafood, Mexican / Movies - All genres really / Books - Fantasy, Scifi, Historical, Mystery / Music - Techno, Classical, Symphonic Metal / Cultures - Japanese, Irish, Norse / My White German Shepard: Kiba

For fun

Gaming, reading, studying, cooking, movies, going new places, walks, shopping, building computers, dinning out, playing with my dog, swimming. The list keeps going actually, so I'll end it there and we can always discus it more if you want.

Last read

Picked up reading George Martin's books again with the new season of a Game of Thrones coming. Finished the Black Company series before that. Recently read The Art of War and out of curiosity 50 shades of grey as well. Not sure what's next yet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Strong Irish heritage (In fact, I've been to Ireland and would love to go back!)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised as a Christian Methodist, and I'm very open to people of other religious values. Of course we can always discuss such matters over a nice meal (kinda a Methodist thing). ^_^
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently studying for several technical certification exams. Plan to resume taking classes to work / study my way into higher tier tech jobs, such as network engineering.