Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Grounded from the heart with a great sense of humor.

In his own words

Subscription ends Mar 7th, 2012. I was born and raised in Jamaica. So I do "laid back" pretty well and I also do adventure well too. Jamaica may be a small island but I could show you so many awesome places to go! Now, I do go against certain Jamaican traditions. I've misplaced my tan. I lost my dreads in a terrible lawnmower accident. And I'm allergic to our national plant. I make up for all this by cooking a heck of a spicy tilapia, dancing well and getting a little romantic with a softly sung song. (say that three times fast) I am an actor. I love the discovery of self and humanity, and the awesome ability to play, that comes with the job. Plus it's fulfilling to see the look on a writer or director's face when they see their vision come to life and I had something to do with that. I also consider myself an actor's photographer. I like working with other actors to get them the shots they need to succeed in their career. Lastly, I do computer work with a cutting edge company working in physician/hospital metrics. The company was started by a friend of mine and I am grateful to be a part of a sharp team that's creating this new technology. Ok, list of words describing me in no particular order: Warm, loving, friendly, fun, playful, thoughtful, loyal, charming, romantic, sexual, open, self aware, protective, earnest, responsible, reliable, creative, intelligent, passionate, supportive, affectionate. I'm looking for a woman who is playful, loving, full of life, adventurous, trusting, a good communicator. Who chooses to make life easier while still being responsible. Someone who a has good sense of humor is open minded and self aware. Who never loses their child-like self no matter how old they are. Someone who has the classic sense of romance blended with a modern sense of sensuality and sexuality. A partner and friend for life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats. Luna (boy) is very social and an eating monster. Licorice (girl) likes to chill and will smack Luna up side his head when he starts irritating her!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica Promenade and Pier. Xino. Mama Juana's. The Granada. Griffith park. The Mulholland Dam.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

TV: Dr Who, White Collar, Royal Pains, Covert Affairs, In Plain Sight Movies: A Night's Tale, Pirates of the Caribbean Music: Pop, house, dance, alternative, hip hop, reggae, dance hall, calypso, classical Food: Everything

For fun

Going out with friends. Dancing. Dinner. Movies. Farmers market. Hiking. Exploring.

Last read

Hatha Yoga illustrated. It turned out to be nothing like Sports illustrated!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an actor, a photographer, a software designer and am now also getting into network marketing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
In Jamaica, I'm Jamaican but sometimes white. In America it depends where I am. In Miami, I'm hispanic. In NYC, I'm Italian. In LA, I'm Middle Eastern. Go figure!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
If we got everybody's gods together would many show up? Would just one? Or would none?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am edjumacated!