Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Isnt it an enlightening way of spending our brief time in the sun to work to understanding the universe&how we have come to wake up in it?

In his own words

Allow myself to introduce...uh...myself. I am a man of many talents. I have a double jointed thumb and can wiggle my ears. I have a pretty good jump shot. I am a fountain of useless knowledge and haven't lost a game of Trivial Pursuit in years. In jobs past, I have gotten coffee for some of the biggest names in Hollywood. I've also swam with giant Manta rays at night, got lost in the streets of Paris and dated a Princess...and no 'Princess' was not her actual name and she was not Filipino. I play the piano- mostly classical but not that well even though I've been doing it since I was 10. I believe in family as they are the most important bonds we have in life. I believe in finding humor in the situation whenever possible. I believe in the power of art to make us better. I also believe that you have to make yourself happy before you can look for happiness from others. And yes I'm divorced. I figured I should write a little about it since it's important to some people. It was a long relationship that we both didn't know how to get out of, so we decided to get married. I know, I know. But instead of looking at it as a negative, I choose to view it as a learning experience and at least it was very amicable and we filled out all the paperwork ourselves without lawyers and we have no kids. It's been over a year and I'm ready for something more profound. I travel for a living as a Technical Director / Production Manager for a corporate production company. My friends and family still ask what that actually means...I have no idea. I'm looking for someone who... -- has a good heart (helps others, doesn't steal even when they think it doesn't hurt anybody), -- appreciates having a strong relationship with their family -- is moved by art and beauty and has the capacity to discuss it intelligently -- has a sense of humor -- and a seeking spirit -- but who does not have cats I just realized my profile now reads like a novel, if you made it this far congratulations...I'm gay. Ha! Justing kidding. No seriously, that was a joke. Good luck everybody!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

I'm so allergic to cats that if you showed me a picture of one, I would sneeze.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Big Sur, Paris, Charleston SC, anywhere in the Caribbean, Northern Italy, Madrid, London, Nice, Monaco, NYC, Lithuania, Prague, Yosemite.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love fine food, but wish I knew how to cook it better. Musically I grew up with an eclectic mix of Hip Hop and Classical Piano and I like pretty much everything in between. I try not to watch too much TV but I'm passionate about movies.

For fun

I like taking weekend trips, wine tasting, sporting events, museums, working on my house, writing, etc., etc.

Last read

The last 6 books I read are: Team of Rivals, Don Quixote, Sh*t My Dad Says, Into the Wild, Outliers, Blink



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Technical Director for an audio visual company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have Lithuanian roots.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Southern California