Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life was much easier when Apple and Blackberry were just fruits

In his own words

I’ve bounced around quite a bit the past few years, from living in Romania to working in London, getting my MBA and recently moved to NYC for a new job. I'm sort of a nerd, some may even say numbers junkie. I've been working in the financial markets my whole career and have been able to work with ridiculously brilliant people. I find it incredibly interesting and challenging (at least I think so) so it has naturally developed into becoming a large part of my life. My parents worked for a humanitarian agency in Romania when I was growing up. I lived in Romania for five years when I was a teenager and my experience helped me land a job at a bank in London covering the Romanian financial markets after college. Traveling internationally not only allowed me to visit amazing places but gave me skills to accelerate my career. Going abroad is a HUGE passion of mine and I try to get away as often as possible. I’m looking for a smart, strong headed and independent woman who can challenge me as well as expose me to new places or ideas. You need to have passion and ambition in your life. If you are quite or passive it probably won’t work out….I need you to keep up with me. I am also a total goofball and find I get along well with people who speak a second language so bonus points if you are silly and multi-lingual. Tall women are also my thing so double bonus points if you are 5'8 or taller

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tunisia, Paris, Mykonos, London, Panama, Amsterdam, Budapest, Vienna, Brussels, Athens, Milan, Costa Rica, Sao Paulo, Poland, LA, Oslo


University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Last read

Recently I've been getting into biographies on people who exude pure awesomeness...I just read two great books on Julius Cesar and Picasso.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference