Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Robert41871

43 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Having grown up in the South Bay, I have been...

In his own words

Having grown up in the South Bay, I have been fortunate enough to sample most of the experiences that Southern California has to offer. I am energetic, goal oriented and always on the go. Armed with optimism, I am excited about the future and what it has in store for me. My passions are spending time with my wonderful family and great friends, outdoor adventures, working out and exercising. I also enjoy spending my spare time in and around my cabin in the mountains surrounding Lake Isabella. Santa Barbara and Palm Springs(Rancho Mirage) is a must! I see myself in my dreams with a compatible loving woman (living somewhere not too far from my family) with a wrap around porch, animals and a big garden. Is it your dream too?? I fully enjoy the presence of an amazing woman and the warmth of a true connection. While at home, I'll enjoy preparing meals together using only the choicest ingredients, including grass fed and free range meats, as well as fresh hand caught seafood. Wild salmon is my absolute favorite! The Mediterranean diet is key! It's certainly a passion to be tinkering in the kitchen. All of my food comes from locally grown family farms! I can no longer eat much of anything from any corporations, because of poor farming, non sustainable practices that affect our people's health, with all those Monsanto manipulated, pesticide- hormone- affecting foods. Except if we're going out;) I'm not obsessed, but aim to develop good habits through time. I also grow wheat grass and press it every day along with juicing all types of veggies. I love the local farmers markets and go bi weekly and meet great people. I have learned a lot from many people there. I'm always researching everything, and believe that what we know to be our reality is not the real truth. If you are awake and aware, then that's a HUGE plus! If not, that's ok, as long as you have the ability to be open minded and think outside the box, or see through the haze from the constant and persistent spraying of our skies:( It has been in the past, very difficult to be emotionally involved with a woman that has a corporatized mind set! Eeeeks! The qualities I am looking for in a woman include being kind, has empathy, wants love, and wants to be loved. Also, one that has the desire to build a partnership and a lasting connection. She loves to spend time together, yet is complete when we are apart. She has a positive outlook and is passionate about life. She works out some way or some how and knows how to be balanced in all aspects of her life. If not, I'm sure I can help:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Palm Springs, the mountains of Lake Isabella and Kern River, hiking through my property in the beautiful Sequoia National Forest, meeting new neighbors, local farmers markets, Lake Havasu, the beach and the ocean, and wherever life should take me.

Favorite things

All music genres, Educational shows which include, Discovery , History and The Learning Channel. Healthy foods, fish, chicken, bison, venison, elk, seafoods, and I love cooking soup on rainy days. I make the absolute best salads with lots of veggies.

For fun

Four wheeling, motorcycle riding, dune buggying, jet skiing, boating, fishing, bike riding on the beach, hiking, scuba, as well as freedive spearfishing. And being with you.

Last read

Mother earth news magazine , Countryside magazine , Homestead magazine, Various investment journals, The prescription for natural cures, The juicing bible, Genetic roulette



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Land development, construction and some investments
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Croation, spanish
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college