Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Loyal man looking for a woman to enjoy life with. P. S. I can cook ☺

In his own words

At heart I'd say I'm a comedian. People around me are always laughing with me not at me (I hope :-) ). I love animals , I honestly cant recall a time in my life I didnt have a pet of some kind . I love going to the movies, hanging out with friends, or just relaxing and watching some tv. I would like to start travelling, but currently dont have anyone to travel with. I'm not a huge drinker, I've had maybe 5 drinks this year. I quit smoking 2 years ago, but not offended by people smoking around me. I love electronics and computers, but I hate that everyone I knows calls me the second their computer doesn't do what they want it to. Im a great cook and love to try new recipes I saw on TV, but don't get to cook as often as I want because when you live alone it's hard to get motivated to cook a big meal. I'm really not sure what I'm looking for in a relationship. I know long term I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with.I want someone I can trust with everything. Someone that texts me randomly just cause they want to know how I'm doing. Someone to turn to when something stupid happens on TV. She would have to love animals. Also I hope shes good with money , cause I'll blow 100 bucks waiting in line at Walmart on impulse crap. Short-term I'd be open to almost any type of woman. I'd rather not be preached at, I'm not very religious. And shed have to have a sense of humor , I'm always joking, but other than that pretty much anything would be fine.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games




I have Cats, Dogs

Love animals, can't imagine being in a house without them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ill go pretty much anywhere if its with fun people, but if im being honest I think I outgrew the packed dance club / bar scene. Id prefer bars that you can hear each other talk, at least until I learn sign language.

Favorite things

Animals , Rains storms , punching out at work , waking up b4 the alarm and being able to go back to bed for a few minutes , having a line open the second im ready to check out, and laughing

For fun

I mostly goto the movies , or glowbowling with friends from work. Id like to find someone to do alot of things with , like visit museums (out of town). I'm pretty much down to do anything, just need somebody to do it with. :-)

Last read

I mostly read Fantasy novels , like the wheel of time saga , sword of truth , game of thrones , and many more nerdier books :-) . Not sure if books on tape count, but the last book i heard was America the book , from john stewart of the daily show.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I currently am a cook/baker at upmc hamot. I also have a degree from EIT in system and network administration, that I should probably put to use at some point.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference