Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Just a small town boy

In his own words

Yes I feel a bit strange posting on this site, but you never know unless you try.... right? I am a very busy, driven and genuine guy who is looking to find someone to share experiences with and enjoy all that life has to offer. Although my family is quite a ways away, they are the most important thing to me in the whole world. I have a younger sister and brother in law and my 14 year old brother is my best pal. I hope that your family is important to you too. I am looking for someone with morals, who stays busy, and can appreciate the fact that I work alot. Maybe someone who is as career driven and focused as I am right now, knowing that there is more to life than work, but also that hard work pays off. I see myself with someone that enjoys being social, but who also appreciates a quiet night at home on the couch, cooking dinner, with a glass of wine. I love sushi. I love steak. I totally get wrapped up in reality TV, as much as I don't like to admit it. I like exploring and travelling, different cultures and finding the best in everyone that I meet. I just recently moved to Newport Beach from Vancouvers Island in Canada. Before that I spent some time working and living in Asia right after University. I origionally come from a small town in Southern Alberta, and althought I like the hustle and bustle of the city, I can sure appreciate the simple things in life like a day in the mountains, or on the lake. I like to surround myself with good people, and tend to be a very sociable guy. I like posative, outgoing and driven people, and always find myself with a great group of friends wherever I am living. Please let me know a little bit about yourself, and don't be shy to say hello if you think we might hit it off.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Royal Roads University, Victoria, BC

Favorite things

I have a passion for food and wine. Funny movies are great. I tend to be very social and enjoy being with family and friends.

For fun

Love to watch sports, try new restaurants, play golf, be with family and friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a Director at a high end luxuary hotel in Newport Beach. My career is very important to me and has exposed me to many exciting experiences, with many more to come.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A good ol' Canadian boy living in OC!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference