Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Evanston, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
This Must Be The Place!

In his own words

Hi! I'm new to this online dating idea, but I thought I would try something that I haven't experienced before. One of the first things that you should know about me is that I'm passionate about what I love, and what matters most to me. That includes having a lot of laughter in my life, being adventurous and fun, as well as always being there for my friends and family. I'm also a romantic at heart. I love to explore the city of Chicago, or travel to other cities. I'm always finding new places, or hanging out at old favorites. I live only a few minutes away from the beach, which I couldn't do without during the wonderful summertime here in Chicago. I'm an accountant by trade, and while I very much enjoy my job, most people upon meeting me declare, "you don't seem like an accountant at all!". That's so true, and I always take that as a compliment. I'm relaxed and goofy, but most importantly, I'm always myself. I am looking for someone who is real, too. Speaking of that, I am looking for someone who is passionate, independent, witty, and is outgoing! Compassion, intelligence, and kindness mean a lot to me. I love having conversations that last until any hour. Whether we go out or stay in, we should just be having a wonderful time with each other. I don't want to lay out everything about me here, because that takes away the fun. If you want to get to know me, just message me!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I regularly go into the city to hang out at a variety of places that include everything from relaxed pubs, to dive bars & places I can dance (not clubs). Favorite places are Holiday Club, Liar's Club, Neo, Matilda's, Galway Bay, Gilt Bar & Hopleaf.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Movies: Blade Runner, Airplane, L.A. Confidential Music: Talking Heads, U2, The Decemberists, 10,000 Maniacs TV: Game of Thrones, The Simpsons, Battlestar Galactica, Breaking Bad, Firefly Food: Italian, Mexican, Cheese(OK there's little I dislike)

For fun

I'd be hard pressed to find things I don't enjoy. Movies, museums, and going out into the city on the weekends. Dancing is always a plus! I love relaxing evenings at home, too. Biking, hiking, and exploring the outdoors are things I love as well.

Last read

I love to read, and I am currently reading a book called Snow Crash, by Neal Stephenson, a sci-fi author. I read the news every day, and some of my favorite authors include: Fitzgerald, Gibson, Bradbury, Helprin, Capote, Tolstoy and Crichton.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have grown up as a Christian (Presbyterian), but these days I do not often to go to church. I am, however, spiritual, and I want to live my life and treat others with respect and kindness. I am open to dating people of other faiths and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral