Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
OK, let's do this!

In his own words

Well, hello there. Now that I've piqued your interest with my pics, you'd probably like to know a little more about me. I'm a really tall, laid-back, gregarious, and courteous kind of guy. Some of my friends describe me as being the, "most unintentionally hilarious person" they know. I am still trying to decide whether that is a good thing or not. Comparisons to various Will Ferrell characters abound (especially The Other Guys). Some of my favorite things are my parents, my brother, my sister-in-law, my nephew, Dunkin' Donuts coffee, boogie boarding, buying records at Tunes, Saratoga spring water, luxury, hot dogs at Rutt's Hutt, college basketball, and great friends. Workwise, I'm a newspaper editor. For the first five or so years out of college, this meant working nights and almost all weekends. Which makes it pretty tough to meet somebody nice! Nowadays I'm Monday to Friday, 10 am to 6 pm. As for you, you'll need to be fun to be around. That's usually a good start. Elegant would be nice, too. Hot fades fast, but elegance lasts. And I'm looking for something that lasts.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the city, I prefer to go out in Tribeca. When in Hoboken, I generally stay uptown.


Siena College, Loudonville, NY

Favorite things

Seersucker. It may be the greatest fabric ever created.

For fun

I like to both watch and play basketball. MSG is the best place to see a game! My first visit to the Garden was with my college team, and I had courtside seats (coach NEVER put me in the game!)! Also, Saratoga is my happy place.

Last read

New York magazine (I subscribe!), Bruce Springsteen biography, Ireland for Dummies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Newspaper editor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My background is a bit of a mix, with Irish, Scottish, English, and Norwegian heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
I go to mass most Sundays. Which is easy when you have a priest that has relevant homilies every week and gets you out the door in 45 minutes!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree