Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The Juice is worth the squeeze

In his own words

My name is Rob. First and foremost I'm somewhat new to this. I've never really pursued any online relationships. I would like someone to prove to me this works. I'm a volunteer fireman and I work in the public safety field. If you were to ask my friends about me they'd all probably say I'm too nice and that I'm a pushover and you could get what you want. I'd say it's probably true. I enjoy being outdoors and spending time doing work outside. I like doing projects. My current project is working on a motorcycle that I hope to have done soon. I exercise quite often. I don't have the best body in the world but everything is a work in progress. I'll let you decide on that. With that being said I'm looking for someone to have good times and bad times with. Someone that is willing to do the long haul. I'd like to settle down and find that person who can keep me in check. Someone who can appreciate me for who I am. A woman who is truthful, honest and maybe even as blunt as possible. A woman who does not try to change me or change my lifestyle. I want to be able to have fun and be happy. I'm a completely open book so I'm always open and available to answer any questions that you may have.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

1 cat named Precious

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out at the fire house and spend time by the bay. I like to work out and find ways to better myself.

Favorite things

A couple of shows I like are the USA network shows, Burn Notice, Common Law. Justified and Southland I like to watch as well. I don't really get to watch TV. So getting outside and soaking the good weather is also good

For fun

In my free time I like to hang out and relax with friends. Work on side projects that I have going on. I like to watch movies as well. The occasional video game is fun as well.

Last read

The last books I read was World War Z and The Art of War. Both very unique and both very off based. Kind of a wide variety and spectrum in my taste of books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Local County Public Safety
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Filipino/Half American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college