Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If the human brain was simple enough for us to understand, we would be to simple to understand it.

In his own words

I am a very driven and independant guy when it comes to my work and my future. However socially im very light hearted and love to make people laugh. I am the kind of guy that will try anything once and my hobbies include anything from Life drawing, to spear fishing in laguna. I like girls who are fun and can laugh at themselves. Girls that like to have a fancy dinner date but dont mind laying wiith me on the sofa with popcorn and a good movie. Girls that are active and willing to go to the beach or go downtown for an evening stroll. And finnally, a girl that can communicate, talk to me honestly about how they feel. If this discribes you, send me an email or if you are the shy type, a wink ;)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have one Rott puppy very friendly and his name is Clint Eastwood

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to The Melting Pot (brea) The Jazz Kitchen (downtown disney), Catalina, Medieval Times (with the right people), Heroes and anywere when i have good company.


Golden West College, Huntington Beach, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Old westerns, Dark Comedies, Fantasy, Action, Drama Food: i LOVE eating at nice restaurants! Italian French, Japanese Politics: i love debating political matters Baketball: love playing it!

For fun

i love going to movies, playing basketball, spear fishing, going to the beach, hanging out with friends, dancing(even though i suck at dancing), having people over for movie nights and anything random and fun!

Last read

Forgotten Soldier Jewel Carriers Lord of the Rings



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Burner Control Tech for a boiler company i tune, repair, install burners. I also test them to ensure they pass air quality standards. Also i am taking business managment classes
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a German, Irish and English
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Complicated subjects should be disclosed more directly
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went to many different engineering schools for burners. Also taking Business Man.