Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 22-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, and Sing like there's nobody listening,

In her own words

Hi! Well as you can see I'm a k-4 teacher at a private school, i am also certified to work with special needs children. i am fixing to be 22 this march(2013) I am a very caring loving energetic person. Most of my friends would consider me the heart of the group. I'm also a huge movie person scary movies to be exact. I am hoping to attract a man who has a great smile and who is caring and fun to be around. i dont like to be in awkward situations especially dating situations so im looking for someone eho is laid back and who is a talkative person. kids are my passion, i do not have any right now because i am not ready for them just yet. all though i do want some when the time is right for me. i like to go out and have a good time but i am not one to go out and get drunk or anything i have a drink every now and then, thats just not my scene anymore. like i said earlier, a huge movie person. i love sitting at home with a bunch of snacks and watching a good scary movie :) i like to do fun things like ice skating, and and hiking diferrent stuff like that. one thing i do want to try that i havent yet is rockclimbing and fishing, so i am hoping to do that someday. anything else you need to know just ask!

Her interests


Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Favorite things

i like any type of music really! i dont really have favorite things really have an opened mind about everything hmmm, well one of my favorite things to snack on is fruit! love fruit.

For fun

i pretty much stated it earlier but i like to do basically anything, BUT my favorite thing to do is movies :) i like adventure the club thing isnt really my scence although it used to be! i

Last read

eh, last book i read was 50 shades triology, but hey! what girl hasnt!! i also have read stephen kings books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Auburn / Red Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference