Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What are you bringing to the zombie apocalypse? I'm ready with a harpoon and a back up rope!

In her own words

My mom thinks I'm it must be true. I'm a positive person that is very outgoing and likes to have fun. My family and I are very close, even though many of my family members live back home in Michigan. My 2 sisters are my best friends. I grew up in Grand Rapids, Michigan, and I moved to Arizona about 5 years ago to find a teaching job. I am extremely committed to my job, and I love what I do. Face it...I get to wake up everyday, read great literature to young minds, and help them make a difference in the world. I'm truly blessed. And yes, the summers off are nice too! When I'm not teaching the future of America, I'm big into traveling, and I keep trying to visit new places. But, the ones that I've already been to are just too enjoyable. I also enjoy going to concerts, sporting events, and comedy shows. My friends and I have a ton of pool parties and BBQs. I consider myself the type of person that can have a great time no matter where I am. I can usually be found dancing like a geek and laughing hysterically at myself. Most of my friends would describe me as completely random. For some reason, I can come up with the most idiotic, random comebacks this side of the Mason-Dixon line. It's a gift. I also really like shiny things...especially Christmas lights and fireworks. As far as who I'm looking for, I'm looking for someone who is going to think that all of my quirks and intricacies are amazing and not weird at all. I want to find someone who has the potential to be my best friend and partner in crime. I would like to meet someone who has different interests than myself. Trying out something new together is what makes life fun!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm debating about getting a rescue dog, but I don't think my new furniture would appreciate a puppy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel to Vegas quite frequently for a weekend of fun. I also travel to Michigan about twice a year to visit my family. One of my favorite vacations is when I went to New Orleans. I'm still waiting to go back to New York!


Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

I have a varied taste in music. I love anything and everything Will Ferrell. I watch The Walking Dead, Scandal, the League, Revenge, and crappy clip shows or reality tv. I appreciate any type of food, especially sushi.

For fun

Since moving to Arizona, I'm obsessed with any activity that is outside. As soon as the weather becomes nice, my Sundays are spend at Lake Pleasant on my friend's boat, The Golden Stripper. I'm also into girly shopping.

Last read

Night by Elie Weisel, Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury, Animal Farm by George Orwell, To Kill a Mockingbird, and a ton of other classics that I'm teaching to my students. I'm excited about the summer...that means I can read for myself!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm part Polish and Dutch. Yes, I know how to polka. :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic, but I don't practice on a regular basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I went to Grand Valley State University in Allendale, Michigan for my undergrad. When I moved to Phoenix, I received my master's from University of That's how I roll.