Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Saginaw, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's be the next Jim and Pam... Are you down?

In his own words

I must say that I am quite the catch. I recently moved back to Michigan after living out of state for the last three and a half years. I am excited to be back in the area, after spending the majority of my life here. I am huge on putting God first, then comes family and friends. Treating others with respect and how you want to be treated. It might sound pretty simple and archaic, yet can still be so difficult at times. It is something I am dedicated to living out on a daily basis. Some random facts about me: I have a dog, whom I love dearly. I am obsessed with even numbers... Seriously, I hate odd numbers. People who use poor grammar bother me, as do people who cannot spell. Lastly, I am a Christian. I wear my heart and my faith on my sleeve. My values and morals are still held close to me to this day. I'm ready to share a life with someone special. Now about you: I need a good, Christian girl first and foremost. Someone who is willing to accept my funny quirks would be greatly appreciated. Also, someone who has their life partially together and knows how to appreciate a good, genuine guy. Just live life to fullest and have a good time. It might sound pretty simple, but girls like this seem to be much harder to come by than I originally thought. So let's get to know each other and have some fun. Well, now you know a little about me. Feel free to put a ring on it(me) anytime now...

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Tika. I don't know what i'd do without her!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica is really the only place that i've been to outside of the country. I love Chicago and Las Vegas!! Cedar Point is always a good time.


Saginaw Valley State University, University Center, MI

Favorite things

Spaghetti, Lasagna and Pizza are my favorite foods. The Office, Law and Order SVU, Psych, White Collar, and Royal Pains are some of my favorite television shows. My favorite color is green.

For fun

My family and friends mean the world to me so anything with them is always a plus. I love pretty much all sports, and love being outside. I try to get up north as much as possible, there is truly nothing like being out on the lake.

Last read

God Loves You, and Break Out by Joel Osteen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree