Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of Astoria, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I just might be the greatest man who ever lived. There's only one way to prove me wrong though. Message me to find out

In his own words

I'm a little old fashioned I guess. I like holding doors, pulling out chairs and I get offended when a lady offers to pay. Don't take that to mean I'm a bore though. I'm also quite goofy and love to joke around. I can sometimes get a little corny with my humor but it's all in good fun. I try not to say no to anything. I want to try everything I can at least once. I consider myself a very open person, feel free to take advantage of that. My ideal woman is very outgoing, loves trying new things and exploring new places. Ability to laugh at herself is an absolute must, please don't take yourself too seriously. Also, being able to put up with my nerdy side is a huge bonus. Some things I'd like to do in New York I haven't been able to yet: Visit the Rose Center, Metropolitan Museum of Art, and Guggenheim Go to a Broadway Show Ice Skate at Rockefeller Plaza Go to a Comedy Show at Caroline's Lastly, please consider yourself an adult. I'm not looking to be anyone's father figure. We should be equals, and make each other better.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Allergic to cats. Please don't have one

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Haven't been in New York long, but I do love Astoria quite a bit. Also seem to enjoy the Village, as well as most parks. Anywhere I can maybe grab a drink and meet some new people is also good.

Favorite things

Music: My collection spans almost all types of music. I can't help but sing along with most music. I regularly Karaoke TVMovies: Mostly comedies, but some drama if it's good. And sci-fi Foods: Literally everything. I love food

For fun

I'm a food fanatic. Love trying everything, esepcially if it's something I've never had. Enjoy comedy clubs a great deal. Love to dance, though I admit I'm bad. I'm a bit of a nerd (ie: huge dork). Esepcially when it comes to board games

Last read

Romace of the Three Kingdoms. Book written in like 350BC in China. A dramatized retelling of the events at the time. I also have to keep up with that latest technologies, ao tech mags and websites are usual things for me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Systems Analyst for a large media conglomerate you've probably heard of. It's not the most exciting thing to talk about, but I do enjoy it. It does occupy a bit too much of my time however.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a bit of a mut nationality wise: Polish, Italian, Danish, Russian and even soem Eskimo if my grandmother is to be believed.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I've studied a bit from any religion I can get my hands on, none seem to fit me all that well though.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference