Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 2200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Made in America with Italian Parts

In his own words

Psst.. HEY you!... Yeah you.. How are ya? Whatcha doin? Lookin for a real guy….someone genuine, stable, incredibly optimistic, just a little sarcastic and very down-to-earth? Well let's be in touch....I have a head on my shoulders, direction in life and I’ve got an addictive personality. On top of that, I’m classy, smart, very fit, and way more fun to be around than you could ever imagine.......I definitely know how to live life to the absolute fullest and make the most out of every opportunity that presents itself. I’m really into nutrition and fitness and enjoy working out at the gym several times a week. Nutritional healing has been a life-long hobby of mine and I probably know more about this topic than just about anyone you’ll ever meet. My other favorite hobby is gourmet cooking specializing in amazing Italian food and gourmet breakfasts. Career-wise I'm a stock market investor in the New York Stock Exchange. For the past 2 years I've been writing a revolutionary new program on how to invest in the stocks and options markets. Having been born and raised in the north-east, traditional family values are very meaningful to me and I enjoy sharing special times with all my family members, especially my nieces and nephews. These days I'm pretty much up for any type of sport and would really like to spend some time in the mountains while taking up some new outdoor activities. By the way, I happen to have a very wicked sense of humor and I can be pretty brassy at times as I like to kid around and laugh a lot! If you're into meeting a guy who really knows how to treat a woman "right" and up to some of the most fun times imaginable just let me know! There's a great life out there to be lived and it's always more fun to be able to share it with someone very special.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I Just adopted a beautiful 1 and 1/2 year old Siberian Husky named Skyler who is one of the most adorable animals I've ever seen.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just love cozy little hideaways, exotic tropical beaches, NYC/Central Park at Christmas time, best kept secret getaways and secluded lovenests! Long drives up the California coast towards Carmel, Ca and wine tasting tours in Napa Valley are the best!

Favorite things

Chardonnay, Coffee and Conversation, Gourmet Cooking and desserts, Dining Out, Movies/Videos, Museums, Live shows and Concerts, Nutrition, Fitness, Sports, Wine tasting in Napa, Belgian chocolate, Italian food, Italian clothing, Watching Breaking Bad

For fun

I love golf, tennis, softball, cycling, nutrition, classic rock, staying fit and enjoy working out every day at the gym. I'm also a gourmet cook specializing in amazing Italian specialties and incredible breakfasts......mangia bene

Last read

I mostly enjoy reading books and magazines related to finance, politics, health, nutrition, and nutritional healing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a stock market investor in the New York Stock Exchange. For the past 2 years I've been writing a revolutionary new program on how to invest in the stocks and options markets.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up in a very traditional Italian family with strong family valies
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters Degree