Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Robbie1071

28 year old man | Ellicott City, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 25 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Me: I was in the Military active duty four...

In his own words

Me: I was in the Military active duty four years, then College for four years, and now pretending to be a civilian. I work hard and play hard (my job requires me to only have an "A" game). Anything worth doing is worth overdoing. I believe I have great perspective and I have a high level of emotional intelligence. I have a healthy dose of spontaneity and flaws in all the right places. I eat and work out like a health nut but level it off with cheese stakes and beer. I have friends and family in the city so it's just a short drive. However, after the fun of actually once living in Fed Hill I figured out that city life is only for me on the weekends here and there. Goals: Buy a house on a small "farm". A little bit of land and some horses would be cool. In fact I don't know anything about horses so if my neighbor has them than that's perfect because I don't have time for more than a dog. Find the perfect girl and start a family when the time is right. I will not settle for less and I always achieve my goals one way or another. Relationships are definitely rooted in if things feel right... but life's opportunities are held only by those who take chances and put themselves out there! You: Outgoing and fun. Care about your body…it's the most important thing you own. Care about your family and close friends. If you're detached from reality which is the world outside of this nice bubble we live in here in the United States; than I'm just not going to be attracted to you. It is a nice bubble but come on, a flat tire should not be the worst day of your life! P.S. I have tickets to an upcoming Kenny Chesney concert in May. Someone is coming with me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up deprived of having a dog, which I will have in the near future. It will be a Belgian Malinois or a Labrador Retriever, probably both!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to many MANY amazing places abroad and fell in love with traveling, it changes your perspective in the way you view the world and others. Locally, I enjoy Baltimore city but I'm always willing to go to places I've never been.

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Love playing beach Volleyball at Federal Hill, love zombie movies and series, Seinfeld, NCIS, and Country music/concerts.

For fun

I enjoy Football, Hockey, Volleyball, Hiking, and anything outside that's a little adventurous. I also love going to the movies and the night life that the city has to offer. Also, I'm all B-more so HUGE Ravens fan and O's!

Last read

Into Thin Air. While it was very intense it was a great read! Lone Survivor, and Chris Kyle: American Sniper Impossible Odd (Jessica Buchanan). Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain. Next: Naked Lunch by William S. Burroughs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Operations Agent in Logistical Freight Forwarding. It's demanding and usually a big challenge every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
God and I have an understanding. I'll leave it at that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Administration Concentrations: 1. Project Management 2. Management 3. Human Resource Management