Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Valley Cottage, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
She's a different kind of fine..

In her own words

I am simply a fun loving girl that is looking for a guy that can keep up with me and my life. I love to laugh and have a good time, so I want to meet someone that would be willing to be adventurous and have fun, but can also keep me grounded when needed. In terms of my personality, my friends say I'm outgoing and sarcastic, very protective of those I love and an all around people person. They say I am the friend they turn to when they want a good laugh and a good time....and did I mention sarcasm? No...ok, read on. hah I am Italian and Lithuanian, and am proud of those two. I also come from a big civil service family (family and friends mean the world to me!), something that I am proud of. I am an EMT and am also training for the FDNY. I am a big sport's fan. I am a Yankees and Jets fan, as well as supporting the Giants. I am just looking for a guy that can keep up with me when I am feeling random and spontaneous, but is also willing to just chill at home watching the game or a movie. A guy that on a saturday morning will go mountain biking with me, or go for a hike in the mountains or along the river, but will also challenge me to darts or pool while listening to my favorite rock or country music...Oh yea, a sense of humor is a plus ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are just anywhere my friends are. I enjoy going to bars and concerts. I love going to the me there is nothing more beautiful then the ocean during a sunset. I love going on road trips, and traveling.


Manhattan College, Riverdale, NY

Favorite things

I love italian food, music (especially country), BBQs, swimming, watching a good movie, seeing a good fireworks show, or just living...oh yea, also a TV fan, including HIMYM and SOA

For fun

I love to try new things and to change it up every now and then. I like to go out (not a club gal) but also sometimes I just to want cuddle on the couch and watch a movie. I love anything to do with water, especially boating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Manhattan College in the Bronx, NY