Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 110 miles of Clinton, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Abnormally romantic, ridiculous, and honest.

In his own words

(Serious business: I won two tickets to Six Flags and need a rollercoaster partner. Now, profile...) I'm a television / film actor*, but recently put career on hold to take care of Mom while she battled brain cancer. As a result, I split time between west of Philly and midtown NYC. I'm almost always in a good mood, with serious love for life, close friends, and making everyone laugh. I'm a human paradox, but there's balance - like how I'm not a morning person, but breakfast is my favorite meal... or double college degrees in physics and actuarial science with a minor in theater. I have a killer memory for details, but especially remember the highs and lows... when trying to sleep. This makes me an insomniac, though I do my best work after 1:00am. Friends know me for my integrity, loyalty, and sense of humor. I love learning new things, currently learning how to function in a kitchen. Passion is critical, professionally and personally. Chivalry matters... your doors will be opened, whether or not we're into each other. I don't care about how much money you make or what car you drive. I refuse to play games. like pretending to feel things I don't, or not calling for two days just to make a point. Ridiculous. If we do play games, those games should be Pictionary, Last Word, or Taboo. *In the last year, I've had roles on FX, NBC, and Disney. I didn't post pictures of those jobs, 'cause it's not about being famous... I love the work. Women I've met in real life, though wonderful, weren't right for long term. I'm looking for a relationship that will (eventually) lead to marriage. A girl I get along with enjoys herself doing anything... confident, usually smiling, never dispassionate, and pursuing her goals... even if she's not there yet, she's taking action. She listens to all types of music, jamming out to 90s, hard rock, soulful or alt rock present-day bands, plus some Journey?... or Heart? COUNTRY? ...maybe on the same road trip. She calls instead of texting sometimes, 'cause it's better to hear the voice of someone you miss. She challenges me in positive ways, as I do for her, and we're both better for it. Physically, I have a weakness for medium-tall brunettes with long hair. Bonus points if you dig amusement parks, or are a nurse / teacher. Nurses and teachers always have a way with me. I'm looking forward to the following stuff with Ms. Right: volunteering summertime drive-in movies watching (playing?) sports together occasional road trips / concerts late walks on fall nights laughing with other people, and always at ourselves But not these things: taking life too seriously camping (I sleep indoors, where there are no bears) Now, the top ten funniest things on Match: 10) "Body type: I'll tell you later"... what shape is that? 9) Winks. Winks are the poking of Match! Avoid. 8) Pictures of you and your dog with the caption "I'm the one on the right!" (It happens, makes me laugh every time) 7) "Have kids: Yes" "Want kids: No" Hopefully the children aren't aware of this. 6) Height that you'd like your date to be... 3'0'' to 8'11". I get that you didn't feel like changing this stat, but it's still fun to think of an 8'4'' dude reading your profile with optimism. : ) 5) Headlines that are Will Ferrell movie quotes. I'm not making fun of this. I genuinely love 'em. 4) Headlines that say "Tell people we met at a party/bowling alley/coffee shop/anywhere else". I will not. 3) More than four photos in the same outfit. That black dress doesn't make you look hot by picture five... it makes you look crazy! 2) Replacing your friends' faces with big yellow smileys, black boxes, or blur face. I expect them to look that way in person. 1) PROFILES IN ALL CAPS. This isn't a library, but keep it down!

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

UPDATE - We lost Seafood last Thanksgiving. She was just as awesome as the name suggests... I'm currently scouting shelters to adopt a new friend. If you don't like dogs, it may never work!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Philly, Manhattan, and Ocean City MD. I'm not sure we have any local hot spots in central PA....but I love being with friends, family, and my dogs - surrounded by ones who love you no matter what mistakes you make, as long as you make things right.


Lebanon Valley College, Annville, PA

Favorite things

Great sneakers, Parks And Recreation, movies, sarcasm, NFL (especially Eagles / Cowboys / Cardinals), good honey mustard, SNL, thunderstorms, chicken, and pasta. My guilty pleasures: Fired Up! and Friends With Benefits... they're amazing movies.

For fun

Acting. Music. Unusual strategy games. Football. Working out. Racquetball (don't hate). Late walks. Music. Party games. Beach trips. Video games. Writing scripts. Poker. Music!

Last read

"The Quiet Room" by Lori Schiller / Amanda Bennett. Disturbing and inspirational. "Dark Places" by Gillian Flynn. "Company K" by William March. "Awkward Family Photos" by Mike Bender and Doug Chernak. : )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My friend once told me "Robb, you're so white that if you marry a white girl, your kids might be transparent".
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I trust Christ as Savior, but am not currently aligned with a denomination. I don't go to church every Sunday, but would like a girl who's willing to go together and explore the faith.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a double degree in Physics and Actuarial Science. Oh, and I don't really speak Tagalog.