Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RobbR

37 year old man | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
So like a lot of people in this place I'm a...

In his own words

So like a lot of people in this place I'm a transplant. Moved here from Jersey just over 3 years ago and I'm really enjoying DC. With that said I'm looking to move into the City in the next six months, just trying to find the right neighborhood. Since I've been here I've met a lot of great people, found a lot of amazing places to go and am always finding fun things to do. Still there are also a lot of places left to explore and now I'm just looking for the right person to explore those places with. I'm a social butterfly and love being out and about talking to people and learning new things. I'm a pretty versatile guy and can handle anything from a black tie gala to throwing darts at a dive bar in the middle of nowhere. I'm a strong supporter of Sunday Fun Day whether it be at a ballgame, a museum, just walking around town or brunch. I love stand up comedy, live music and random spur of the moment events. I'm willing to try almost anything once. I can appreciate couch time, I'm just not looking to have permanent indentations on the cushions. I'm looking for a girl with a good head on her shoulders and an outgoing personality. A girl who can both take and tell a good joke. Spontaneous, fun and someone seeking adventure who doesn't mind getting into a little trouble every now and then. I'm a strong believer that if everyone is smiling things are all good.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

14th Street restaurants, DuPont and U Street for some nightlife, Rooftops, NYC, Hoboken, Jersey Beaches, Austin, Vegas, Mexico, Key West, and the Caribbean,

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and family, being an uncle, an ocean breeze, EDM, stand up acts, college football, Giants, Yankees, tailgating, trying to find good pizza, raw bars and a bucket of beer, learning new things, movies, TV, talking over dinner

For fun

For fun I like to get out and do all the stuff listed under my favorite things ;)

Last read

Work things



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a Defense Contractor doing business development, acquisition strategy, pricing, proposals and contracts. It's a fun job for a guy and keeps me entertained.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Rutgers guy....