Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Point Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-75 within 50 miles of Hercules, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A Cool Guy...ISO...A Cool Gal!!!

In his own words

A lil bout me....I am born and raised in the “Bay Area” for the most part in Oakland... I’v worked in the shipping industry for over 15 years... shipping and receiving, but now I’m a Truck Driver. I was long haul truck driving...but now I drive local... I consider myself to be open-hearted, kind, loving, open minded, caring and tender. I think that my strong points are kindness, diligence, industry, and responsibility. I think that an ideal relationship, rather it be friendship or something more committed. is when two beloved persons trust, understand each other and are faithful and supportive to each other. The most important things in my life is a harmony with the world and me. I like meeting and communicating with interesting and intelligent people. I would like everyday of my life to be unforgettable!!! I like a variety of activities when time permits: I like the theater very much, plays, musicals, talent shows etc. I also like all kinds of movies, I love the outdoors on a nice day. Cooking is a great pastime of mine..I consider myself a really good cook, I also bake. And as you can already tell I love long drives…lol! The beach is a favorite of mine as well…Love Stinson and Ocean beach…love to hang out at Point Reys on a nice day. I just really like to do relaxing things, when not working and would absolutely love to find someone who enjoys some of the same intrest…And since I do have an open mind..I am always up to try new things as well…. So I hope I did'nt bore you...Lol!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LOVE! ....Dave&Busters...LoL! Always bring my fun! Six Flags!...The Underground Billard Room...Albany bowl..Pear Street Bistro!

Favorite things

in my spare I also like to tinker with things...wood working...attemp to create lil things around the house etc.

For fun

When ever I get free moment: I love to attend Theater Plays..Comedy to get my laugh on..I also like going to dinner..although I have been told I cook and bake very good!..LoL! I like going to the the water..long drives.

Last read

The Paper!...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Plubic Works
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference