Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Ponte Vedra, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-36 in Jacksonville, Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in awhile you could miss it.

In his own words

I love taking time to enjoy life and look around once in a while. Of course it would be better if I had someone that I could share life with. Although I consider myself to have been mature beyond my years since age 18, I still like to goof around and let loose. Life is just more fun when you don't take some things too seriously. I tend to have a dry sense of humor and have been known to offend some who didn't realize I was joking. I was fortunate enough to have a dad that loved road trips, so I've seen a lot of this country. He instilled a lifelong interest in traveling and seeing as much of this rock a possible. I've been through much of Europe but wouldn't mind finding myself there again someday. Where I really want to go is the South Pacific. I grew up in the Philly area but I have lived many places in the United States, including Kentucky (for school), California and New York. What do I do for fun? Anything. When there are waves, I'll take a break from working and paddle out. I don't mind checking out things I've done several times before like art festivals, galleries or museums. Friends and I usually take a trip out west every year to ski. If you can ski, AWESOME. If not, you better be willing to try. I'm a patient and excellent instructor. My background is marketing and advertising. I've worked for agencies and at the corporate level but now work with a small company in which I'm a part owner. It offers me incredible flexibility which may be the biggest perk. I love all kinds of music (well, death metal hard-core rap are exceptions). Favorite band of all time? The Beatles. I'm into all genres of movies. Looking to meet someone to share experiences, passion, and life. I am looking for someone that is also spontaneous, active, adventurous and romantic. Also a sense of humor is a plus.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to many places in the U.S. and Europe. Some of my favorite place are Park City Utah, New York City, Key West, Charleston SC, Berlin Germany.

Favorite things

The Beatles, Christmastime, Thanksgiving, 4th of July, April in Florida, Fall in New England.

For fun

beach volleyball, surfing, skiing, writing, working out, fixing things, visting museums, hanging out with friends, going to sporting events/movies/theatre/concerts.

Last read

The Master of Disguise (the book that the 2013 Academy Award for Best Picture was based on)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Internet Marketing (search engine marketing) & content development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Kentucky - BA Marketing 1999 University of North Florida - MBA 2002